wxWidgets 3.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1920 entries)

en: 
    Please send this report to the program maintainer, thank you!
zh_TW: 
    請將報告傳送給程式維護人員，謝謝！

en:               Thank you and we're sorry for the inconvenience!
zh_TW:               謝謝，給您帶來不便請多包涵！

en:  (copy %d of %d)
zh_TW:  (複製 %d / %d )

en:  (error %ld: %s)
zh_TW:  (錯誤 %ld: %s)

en:  (in module "%s")
zh_TW:  (在 ‘%s’ 模組中）

en:  Preview
zh_TW:  預覽

en:  bold
zh_TW:  粗體

en:  extra bold
zh_TW:  特粗

en:  extra heavy
zh_TW:  特濃

en:  extra light
zh_TW:  特細

en:  heavy
zh_TW:  濃體

en:  italic
zh_TW:  斜體

en:  light
zh_TW:  細體

en:  medium
zh_TW:  適中

en:  semi bold
zh_TW:  次粗

en:  strikethrough
zh_TW:  刪除線

en:  thin
zh_TW:  淡體

en: #10 Envelope, 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 in
zh_TW: #10 信封，4 1/8 x 9 1/2 英吋

en: #11 Envelope, 4 1/2 x 10 3/8 in
zh_TW: #11 信封，4 1/2 x 10 3/8 英吋

en: #12 Envelope, 4 3/4 x 11 in
zh_TW: #12 信封，4 3/4 x 11 英吋

en: #14 Envelope, 5 x 11 1/2 in
zh_TW: #14 信封，5 x 11 1/2 英吋

en: #9 Envelope, 3 7/8 x 8 7/8 in
zh_TW: #9 信封, 3 7/8 x 8 7/8 英吋

en: %d of %lu
zh_TW: %d / %lu

en: %i of %u
zh_TW: %i / %u

en: %ld byte | %ld bytes
zh_TW[0]: %ld 位元

en: %lu of %lu
zh_TW: %lu / %lu

en: %s (%d items)
zh_TW: %s (%d 個項目)

en: %s (or %s)
zh_TW: %s (或 %s)

en: %s Error
zh_TW: %s 錯誤

en: %s Information
zh_TW: %s 資訊

en: %s Preferences
zh_TW: %s 喜好設定

en: %s Warning
zh_TW: %s 警告

en: %s did not fit the tar header for entry '%s'
zh_TW: %s 不適用於 ‘%s’ 項目的 tar 表頭

en: %s files (%s)|%s
zh_TW: %s 個檔案 (%s)|%s

en: %u of %u
zh_TW: %u / %u

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: &Actual Size
zh_TW: 實際大小(&A)

en: &After a paragraph:
zh_TW: 段落之後(&A)：

en: &Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊(&A)

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: &Apply Style
zh_TW: 套用樣式(&A)

en: &Arrange Icons
zh_TW: 排列圖示(&A)

en: &Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增(&A)

en: &Back
zh_TW: 上一步(&B)

en: &Based on:
zh_TW: 基於(&B)：

en: &Before a paragraph:
zh_TW: 段落之前(&B)：

en: &Bg colour:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&B)：

en: &Blur distance:
zh_TW: 模糊距離(&B)：

en: &Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(&B)

en: &Bottom
zh_TW: 底端(&B)

en: &Bottom:
zh_TW: 底端(&B):

en: &Box
zh_TW: 文字方塊(&B)

en: &Bullet style:
zh_TW: 項目符號樣式(&B):

en: &CD-ROM
zh_TW: 光碟(&C)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Cascade
zh_TW: 層疊排列(&C)

en: &Cell
zh_TW: 儲存格(&C)

en: &Character code:
zh_TW: 字元碼(&C):

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Color
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)

en: &Colour:
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)：

en: &Convert
zh_TW: 轉換(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製網址(&C)

en: &Customize...
zh_TW: 自訂(&C)...

en: &Debug report preview:
zh_TW: 偵錯報告預覽(&D)：

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Delete Style...
zh_TW: 刪除樣式(&D)

en: &Descending
zh_TW: 遞減(&D)

en: &Details
zh_TW: 細節(&D)

en: &Down
zh_TW: 下(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Edit Style...
zh_TW: 編輯樣式(&E)…

en: &Execute
zh_TW: 執行(&E)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)…

en: &Finish
zh_TW: 完成(&F)

en: &First
zh_TW: 最前(&F)

en: &Floating mode:
zh_TW: 浮動模式(&F):

en: &Floppy
zh_TW: 磁片(&F)

en: &Font
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

en: &Font family:
zh_TW: 字族(&F)：

en: &Font for Level...
zh_TW: 層級字型(&F)...

en: &Font:
zh_TW: 字型(&F)：

en: &Forward
zh_TW: 進行轉送

en: &From:
zh_TW: 從(&F)：

en: &Harddisk
zh_TW: 硬碟(&H)

en: &Height:
zh_TW: 高度(&H):

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Hide details
zh_TW: 隱藏細節(&H)

en: &Home
zh_TW: 首頁(&H)

en: &Horizontal offset:
zh_TW: 水平偏移值(&H)：

en: &Indentation (tenths of a mm)
zh_TW: 縮排(&I) (十分之一公釐[mm])

en: &Indeterminate
zh_TW: 尚未確定&I)

en: &Index
zh_TW: 索引(&I)

en: &Info
zh_TW: 資訊(&I)

en: &Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(&I)

en: &Jump to
zh_TW: 跳至(&J)

en: &Justified
zh_TW: 分散對齊(&J)

en: &Last
zh_TW: 最後(&L)

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左側(&L)

en: &Left:
zh_TW: 左側(&L)：

en: &List level:
zh_TW: 清單層級(&L)：

en: &Log
zh_TW: 日誌(&L)

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

en: &Move the object to:
zh_TW: 移動物件至(&M)：

en: &Network
zh_TW: 網路(&N)

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

en: &Next >
zh_TW: 下一步(&N) 》

en: &Next Paragraph
zh_TW: 下一個段落(&N)

en: &Next Tip
zh_TW: 下一個提示(&N)

en: &Next style:
zh_TW: 下一個樣式(&N)：

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &Notes:
zh_TW: 附註(&N)：

en: &Number:
zh_TW: 編號(&N)：

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確認(&O)

en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)…

en: &Outline level:
zh_TW: 大綱層級(&O)：

en: &Page Break
zh_TW: 換頁符號(&P)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: &Picture
zh_TW: 圖片(&P)

en: &Point size:
zh_TW: 字點大小(&P)：

en: &Position (tenths of a mm):
zh_TW: 定位(&P) (十分之一公釐[mm])：

en: &Position mode:
zh_TW: 定位模式(&P)：

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定(&P)

en: &Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(&P)

en: &Previous Paragraph
zh_TW: 上一個段落(&P)

en: &Print...
zh_TW: 列印(&P)…

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 結束(&Q)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

en: &Rename Style...
zh_TW: 重新命名樣式(&R)…

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 更改(&R)

en: &Restart numbering
zh_TW: 重新編號(&R)

en: &Restore
zh_TW: 還原(&R)

en: &Right
zh_TW: 右側(&R)

en: &Right:
zh_TW: 右側(&R)：

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &See details
zh_TW: 查看細節(&S)

en: &Show tips at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示小祕訣(&S)

en: &Size
zh_TW: 大小(&S)

en: &Size:
zh_TW: 大小(&S)：

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

en: &Spacing (tenths of a mm)
zh_TW: 間距(&S) (十分之一公釐[mm])

en: &Spell Check
zh_TW: 拼字檢查(&S)

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: &Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線(&S)

en: &Style:
zh_TW: 樣式(&S)：

en: &Styles:
zh_TW: 樣式(&S)：

en: &Subset:
zh_TW: 子集合(&S):

en: &Symbol:
zh_TW: 符號(&S)：

en: &Synchronize values
zh_TW: 將值同步化(&S)

en: &Table
zh_TW: 表格(&T)

en: &Top
zh_TW: 頂端(&T)

en: &Top:
zh_TW: 頂端(&T):

en: &Underline
zh_TW: 底線(&U)

en: &Underlining:
zh_TW: 加底線(&U)：

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Unindent
zh_TW: 取消縮排(&U)

en: &Up
zh_TW: 向上(&U)

en: &Vertical alignment:
zh_TW: 垂直對齊(&V)：

en: &Vertical offset:
zh_TW: 垂直偏移值(&V)：

en: &View...
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)…

en: &Weight:
zh_TW: 粗細(&W)：

en: &Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(&W)：

en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: '%s' contains invalid character(s)
zh_TW: '%s' 含有無效字元

en: '%s' has extra '..', ignored.
zh_TW: '%s' 有額外的 '..'，已忽略。

en: '%s' is not a correct numeric value for option '%s'.
zh_TW: ‘%s’ 不是 ‘%s’ 選項的正確數值。

en: '%s' is not a valid message catalog.
zh_TW: '%s' 不是有效的訊息記錄。

en: '%s' is not one of the valid strings
zh_TW: ‘%s’ 不是有效的字串

en: '%s' is one of the invalid strings
zh_TW: '%s' 是無效字串之一

en: '%s' is probably a binary buffer.
zh_TW: '%s' 或許是個二進位緩衝區。

en: (Help)
zh_TW: (說明)

en: (None)
zh_TW: (無)

en: (Normal text)
zh_TW: (正常文字)

en: (bookmarks)
zh_TW: (書籤)

en: (error %d: %s)
zh_TW: (錯誤 %id: %s)

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: , 64-bit edition
zh_TW: ，64 位元版

en: 10 x 11 in
zh_TW: 10 x 11 英吋

en: 10 x 14 in
zh_TW: 10 x 14 英吋

en: 11 x 17 in
zh_TW: 11 x 17 英吋

en: 12 x 11 in
zh_TW: 12 x 11 英吋

en: 15 x 11 in
zh_TW: 15 x 11 英吋

en: 6 3/4 Envelope, 3 5/8 x 6 1/2 in
zh_TW: 6 3/4 信封，3 5/8 x 6 1/2 英吋

en: 9 x 11 in
zh_TW: 9 x 11 英吋

en: : file does not exist!
zh_TW: : 檔案不存在！

en: : unknown charset
zh_TW: : 不明的字集

en: : unknown encoding
zh_TW: : 不明的編碼

en: < &Back
zh_TW: 《 返回(&B)

en: <Any Decorative>
zh_TW: <任何修飾字體>

en: <Any Modern>
zh_TW: <任何現代字體>

en: <Any Roman>
zh_TW: <任何羅馬字體>

en: <Any Script>
zh_TW: <任何手寫字體>

en: <Any Swiss>
zh_TW: <任何瑞士字體>

en: <Any Teletype>
zh_TW: <任何打字字體>

en: <Any>
zh_TW: <任何字體>

en: <DIR>
zh_TW: <目錄>

en: <DRIVE>
zh_TW: <磁碟機>

en: <LINK>
zh_TW: <連結>

en: <b><i>Bold italic face.</i></b><br>
zh_TW: <b><i>粗斜體</i></b><br>

en: <b><i>bold italic <u>underlined</u></i></b><br>
zh_TW: <b><i>粗斜<u>加底線</u></i></b><br>

en: <b>Bold face.</b>
zh_TW: <b>粗體</b>

en: <i>Italic face.</i>
zh_TW: <i>斜體</i>

en: A debug report has been generated in the directory
zh_TW: 產生了一份偵錯報告, 位於目錄

en: A debug report has been generated. It can be found in
zh_TW: 產生了一份偵錯報告，位置在

en: A non empty collection must consist of 'element' nodes
zh_TW: 非空集合必須包含 'element' 節點

en: A standard bullet name.
zh_TW: 標準的項目符號名稱。

en: A0 sheet, 841 x 1189 mm
zh_TW: A0 印刷紙，841 x 1189 公釐

en: A1 sheet, 594 x 841 mm
zh_TW: A1 印刷紙，594 x 841 公釐

en: A2 420 x 594 mm
zh_TW: A2 420 x 594 公釐

en: A3 Extra 322 x 445 mm
zh_TW: A3 加長 322 x 445 公釐

en: A3 Extra Transverse 322 x 445 mm
zh_TW: A3 加長橫向 322 x 445 公釐

en: A3 Rotated 420 x 297 mm
zh_TW: A3 轉向 420 x 297 公釐

en: A3 Transverse 297 x 420 mm
zh_TW: A3 轉向 297 x 420 公釐

en: A3 sheet, 297 x 420 mm
zh_TW: A3 印刷紙，297 x 420 公釐

en: A4 Extra 9.27 x 12.69 in
zh_TW: A4 加長 9.27 x 12.69 英吋

en: A4 Plus 210 x 330 mm
zh_TW: A4 增大 210 x 330 公釐

en: A4 Rotated 297 x 210 mm
zh_TW: A3 轉向 297 x 210 公釐

en: A4 Transverse 210 x 297 mm
zh_TW: A4 橫向 210 x 297 公釐

en: A4 sheet, 210 x 297 mm
zh_TW: A4 印刷紙，210 x 297 公釐

en: A4 small sheet, 210 x 297 mm
zh_TW: A4 印刷小紙張，210 x 297 公釐

en: A5 Extra 174 x 235 mm
zh_TW: A5 加長 174 x 235 公釐

en: A5 Rotated 210 x 148 mm
zh_TW: A5 轉向 210 x 148 公釐

en: A5 Transverse 148 x 210 mm
zh_TW: A5 橫向 148 x 210 公釐

en: A5 sheet, 148 x 210 mm
zh_TW: A5 印刷紙，148 x 210 公釐

en: A6 105 x 148 mm
zh_TW: A6 105 x 148 公釐

en: A6 Rotated 148 x 105 mm
zh_TW: A6 轉向 148 x 105 公釐

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: Absolute
zh_TW: 絕對

en: ActiveBorder
zh_TW: 有效邊框

en: ActiveCaption
zh_TW: 有效標題

en: Actual Size
zh_TW: 實際大小`

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add Column
zh_TW: 加入欄位

en: Add Row
zh_TW: 加入橫列

en: Add current page to bookmarks
zh_TW: 把目前頁面加到書籤

en: Add to custom colours
zh_TW: 加到自訂顏色

en: AddToPropertyCollection called on a generic accessor
zh_TW: 在通用存取函式上調用 AddToPropertyCollection

en: AddToPropertyCollection called w/o valid adder
zh_TW: 調用 AddToPropertyCollection 時未帶有效的 adder

en: Adding book %s
zh_TW: 正在加入卷輯 %s

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: After a paragraph:
zh_TW: 段落之後：

en: Align Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Align Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All files (%s)|%s
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (%s)|%s

en: All files (*)|*
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)|*

en: All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: All styles
zh_TW: 所有樣式

en: Alphabetic Mode
zh_TW: 字母順序模式

en: Already Registered Object passed to SetObjectClassInfo
zh_TW: 傳給 SetObjectClassInfo 的是已註冊物件

en: Already dialling ISP.
zh_TW: 已正在撥接 ISP。

en: An optional corner radius for adding rounded corners.
zh_TW: 加入圓角時的半徑 （可有可無）

en: And includes the following files:
zh_TW: 且包含以下檔案：

en: Animation file is not of type %ld.
zh_TW: 動畫檔不是 %ld 的型態。

en: Append log to file '%s' (choosing [No] will overwrite it)?
zh_TW: 是否把日誌加到檔案 '%s' 的尾端 (選擇 [否] 將覆寫該檔案)？

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Aqua
zh_TW: 水藍色

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Argument %u not found.
zh_TW: 找不到引數 '%u'。

en: Artists
zh_TW: 藝術家

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Available fonts.
zh_TW: 可用的字型。

en: B4 (ISO) 250 x 353 mm
zh_TW: B4 (ISO) 250 x 353 公釐

en: B4 (JIS) Rotated 364 x 257 mm
zh_TW: B4 (JIS) 轉向 364 x 257 公釐

en: B4 Envelope, 250 x 353 mm
zh_TW: B4 信封，250 x 353 公釐

en: B4 sheet, 250 x 354 mm
zh_TW: B4 印刷紙，250 x 354 公釐

en: B5 (ISO) Extra 201 x 276 mm
zh_TW: B5 (ISO) 加長 201 x 276 公釐

en: B5 (JIS) Rotated 257 x 182 mm
zh_TW: B5 (JIS) 轉向 257 x 182 公釐

en: B5 (JIS) Transverse 182 x 257 mm
zh_TW: B5 (JIS) 橫向 182 x 257 公釐

en: B5 Envelope, 176 x 250 mm
zh_TW: B5 信封，176 x 250 公釐

en: B5 sheet, 182 x 257 millimeter
zh_TW: B5 印刷紙，182 x 257 公釐

en: B6 (JIS) 128 x 182 mm
zh_TW: B6 (JIS) 128 x 182 公釐

en: B6 (JIS) Rotated 182 x 128 mm
zh_TW: B6 (JIS) 轉向 182 x 128 公釐

en: B6 Envelope, 176 x 125 mm
zh_TW: B6 信封，176 x 125 公釐

en: BMP: Couldn't allocate memory.
zh_TW: BMP: 無法分配記憶體。

en: BMP: Couldn't save invalid image.
zh_TW: BMP: 不能儲存無效的影像。

en: BMP: Couldn't write RGB color map.
zh_TW: BMP: 無法寫入 RGB 顏色對應表。

en: BMP: Couldn't write data.
zh_TW: BMP: 無法寫入資料。

en: BMP: Couldn't write the file (Bitmap) header.
zh_TW: BMP: 無法寫入檔案表頭 (Bitmap)。

en: BMP: Couldn't write the file (BitmapInfo) header.
zh_TW: BMP: 無法寫入檔案表頭 (BitmapInfo)。

en: BMP: header has biClrUsed=%d when biBitCount=%d.
zh_TW: BMP: 當 biBitCount=%d 時，表頭則為 biClrUsed=%d。

en: BMP: wxImage doesn't have own wxPalette.
zh_TW: BMP: wxImage 沒有原生的 wxPalette。

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background &colour:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&C)：

en: Background colour
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (old) (ISO-8859-4)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (舊) (ISO-8859-4)

en: Before a paragraph:
zh_TW: 段落之前：

en: Bitmap
zh_TW: 點陣圖

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Blue:
zh_TW: 藍色：

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Borders
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

en: Bottom margin (mm):
zh_TW: 底邊距(公釐[mm])：

en: Box Properties
zh_TW: 文字方塊屬性

en: Box styles
zh_TW: 文字方塊樣式

en: Bring All to Front
zh_TW: 全部放置最上層

en: Brown
zh_TW: 梡色

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Bullet &Alignment:
zh_TW: 項目符號對齊(&A):

en: Bullet style
zh_TW: 項目符號樣式

en: Bullets
zh_TW: 項目符號

en: ButtonFace
zh_TW: 按鈕正面

en: ButtonHighlight
zh_TW: 按鈕反白

en: ButtonShadow
zh_TW: 按鈕陰影

en: ButtonText
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: C sheet, 17 x 22 in
zh_TW: C 印刷紙, 17 x 22 英吋

en: C&lear
zh_TW: 清除(&L)

en: C&olour:
zh_TW: 顏色(&O)：

en: C3 Envelope, 324 x 458 mm
zh_TW: C3 信封，324 x 458 公釐

en: C4 Envelope, 229 x 324 mm
zh_TW: C4 信封，229 x 324 公釐

en: C5 Envelope, 162 x 229 mm
zh_TW: C5 信封，162 x 229 公釐

en: C6 Envelope, 114 x 162 mm
zh_TW: C6 信封，114 x 162 公釐

en: C65 Envelope, 114 x 229 mm
zh_TW: C65 信封, 114 x 229 公釐

en: CD-ROM
zh_TW: 光碟

en: CHM handler currently supports only local files!
zh_TW: CHM 處理常式目前只支援本機檔案！

en: Ca&pitals
zh_TW: 大寫(&P)

en: Can't &Undo
zh_TW: 不能復原(&U)

en: Can't automatically determine the image format for non-seekable input.
zh_TW: 無法自動判定用於不可定位輸入的影像格式。

en: Can't close registry key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉登錄機碼 '%s'

en: Can't copy values of unsupported type %d.
zh_TW: 無法複製不支援類型 %d 的值。

en: Can't create registry key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法創建登錄機碼 '%s'

en: Can't create thread
zh_TW: 無法創建執行緒

en: Can't delete key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除機碼 '%s'

en: Can't delete the INI file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除 INI 檔 '%s'

en: Can't delete value '%s' from key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從 ‘%s’ 機碼刪除 '%s' 值

en: Can't enumerate subkeys of key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法列舉機碼 '%s' 的子機碼

en: Can't enumerate values of key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法列舉機碼 '%s' 的值

en: Can't export value of unsupported type %d.
zh_TW: 無法匯出不支援類型 %d 的值。

en: Can't find current position in file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在 '%s' 檔案中找到目前位置

en: Can't get info about registry key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得登錄機碼 '%s' 的資訊

en: Can't get the JavaScript object
zh_TW: 無法取得 JavaScript 物件

en: Can't initialize zlib deflate stream.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 zlib 壓縮資料流。

en: Can't initialize zlib inflate stream.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 zlib 解壓資料流。

en: Can't monitor non-existent directory "%s" for changes.
zh_TW: 無法監控不存在的 “%s” 目錄是否有變更。

en: Can't open registry key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟登錄機碼 '%s'

en: Can't read from inflate stream: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取解壓資料流：%s

en: Can't read inflate stream: unexpected EOF in underlying stream.
zh_TW: 無法讀取解壓資料流：資料流中有異樣的結尾。

en: Can't read value of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 '%s' 的值

en: Can't read value of key '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取機碼 '%s' 的值

en: Can't run JavaScript script without a valid HTML document
zh_TW: 需要有效 HTML 文件才能執行 JavaScript 文稿

en: Can't save image to file '%s': unknown extension.
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像到 '%s' 檔案：未知的副檔名。

en: Can't save log contents to file.
zh_TW: 無法將日誌內容儲存到檔案。

en: Can't set thread priority
zh_TW: 無法設定執行緒的優先等級

en: Can't set value of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設定 '%s' 的值

en: Can't write to child process's stdin
zh_TW: 無法寫入子系程序的標準輸入

en: Can't write to deflate stream: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入壓縮資料流：%s

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot enumerate files '%s'
zh_TW: 無法列舉檔案 '%s'

en: Cannot enumerate files in directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法列舉 '%s' 資料夾的檔案

en: Cannot find active dialup connection: %s
zh_TW: 找不到可用的撥號連線：%s

en: Cannot find the location of address book file
zh_TW: 找不到通訊錄檔案的位置

en: Cannot get an active instance of "%s"
zh_TW: 無法取得 ”%s” 的作用中執行個體

en: Cannot get priority range for scheduling policy %d.
zh_TW: 無法取得排程政策 %d 的優先順序範圍。

en: Cannot get the hostname
zh_TW: 無法取得主機名稱

en: Cannot get the official hostname
zh_TW: 無法取得正式的主機名稱

en: Cannot hang up - no active dialup connection.
zh_TW: 無法掛斷—沒有可用的撥號連線。

en: Cannot initialize OLE
zh_TW: 無法初始化 OLE

en: Cannot initialize sockets
zh_TW: 無法初始化通訊端

en: Cannot load icon from '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法從 '%s' 載入圖示。

en: Cannot load resources from '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法從 '%s' 檔案載入資源。

en: Cannot load resources from file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法從 '%s' 檔案載入資源。

en: Cannot open HTML document: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 HTML 文件：%s

en: Cannot open HTML help book: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 HTML 說明書：%s

en: Cannot open contents file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄檔案： %s

en: Cannot open file for PostScript printing!
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案進行 PostScript 列印！

en: Cannot open index file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟索引檔： %s

en: Cannot open resources file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟資源檔 '%s'。

en: Cannot print empty page.
zh_TW: 無法列印空頁面。

en: Cannot read typename from '%s'!
zh_TW: 無法從 ”%s” 讀取類型名稱！

en: Cannot resume thread %lx
zh_TW: 無法繼續執行緒 %lx

en: Cannot retrieve thread scheduling policy.
zh_TW: 無法擷取執行緒排程政策。

en: Cannot set locale to language "%s".
zh_TW: 無法將地區語言設定為 '%s'。

en: Cannot start thread: error writing TLS.
zh_TW: 無法啟動執行緒：寫入「執行緒內部儲存區」時發生錯誤。

en: Cannot suspend thread %lx
zh_TW: 無法中止執行緒 %lx

en: Cannot wait for thread termination
zh_TW: 無法等候執行緒終結

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Categorized Mode
zh_TW: 分類化模式

en: Cell Properties
zh_TW: 儲存格屬性

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_TW: 凱爾特語 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Cen&tred
zh_TW: 置中對齊(&T)

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Centre
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Centre text.
zh_TW: 置中對齊文字。

en: Centred
zh_TW: 置中

en: Ch&oose...
zh_TW: 選擇(&O)…

en: Change List Style
zh_TW: 變更清單樣式

en: Change Object Style
zh_TW: 變更物件樣式

en: Change Properties
zh_TW: 變更屬性

en: Change Style
zh_TW: 變更樣式

en: Changes won't be saved to avoid overwriting the existing file "%s"
zh_TW: 為了避免覆寫已有的 '%s' 檔案 ，將不會儲存變更。

en: Changing current directory to "%s" failed
zh_TW: 無法將目前目錄變更為 '%s'

en: Character styles
zh_TW: 字元樣式

en: Check to add a period after the bullet.
zh_TW: 勾選後可在項目符號後加上半形句點。

en: Check to add a right parenthesis.
zh_TW: 勾選後可加上右括號。

en: Check to edit all borders simultaneously.
zh_TW: 勾選後可同時編輯所有邊框。

en: Check to enclose the bullet in parentheses.
zh_TW: 勾選後可將項目符號加上一對括號。

en: Check to indicate right-to-left text layout.
zh_TW: 勾選後可指明右至左文字配置。

en: Check to make the font bold.
zh_TW: 勾選後可設定為粗體。

en: Check to make the font italic.
zh_TW: 勾選後可設定為斜體。

en: Check to make the font underlined.
zh_TW: 勾選後可將字加底線。

en: Check to restart numbering.
zh_TW: 勾選後可重新編號。

en: Check to show a line through the text.
zh_TW: 勾選後可將字加上刪除線。

en: Check to show the text in capitals.
zh_TW: 勾選後可將字變成大寫。

en: Check to show the text in small capitals.
zh_TW: 勾選後可將字變成小型大寫字。

en: Check to show the text in subscript.
zh_TW: 勾選後可將字下標。

en: Check to show the text in superscript.
zh_TW: 勾選後可將字上標。

en: Check to suppress hyphenation.
zh_TW: 勾選後可抑制將同一英文字分行顯示。

en: Choose ISP to dial
zh_TW: 選擇 ISP 進行撥號

en: Choose a directory:
zh_TW: 選擇目錄：

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose colour
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Choose font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Circular dependency involving module "%s" detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到含有 “%s” 模組的循環相關性。

en: Cl&ose
zh_TW: 關閉(&O)

en: Class not registered.
zh_TW: 類別未註冊。

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear the log contents
zh_TW: 清除日誌內容

en: Click to apply the selected style.
zh_TW: 點擊以套用所選樣式。

en: Click to browse for a symbol.
zh_TW: 點擊瀏覽該符號。

en: Click to cancel changes to the font.
zh_TW: 點擊取消字型變更。

en: Click to cancel the font selection.
zh_TW: 點擊取消字型選擇。

en: Click to change the font colour.
zh_TW: 點擊變更字型顏色。

en: Click to change the text background colour.
zh_TW: 點擊變更文字背景顏色。

en: Click to change the text colour.
zh_TW: 點擊變更文字顏色。

en: Click to choose the font for this level.
zh_TW: 點擊選擇此層級的字型。

en: Click to close this window.
zh_TW: 點擊以關閉視窗。

en: Click to confirm changes to the font.
zh_TW: 點擊確認字型變更。

en: Click to confirm the font selection.
zh_TW: 點擊確認字型選擇。

en: Click to create a new box style.
zh_TW: 點擊新增文字方塊樣式。

en: Click to create a new character style.
zh_TW: 點擊新增字元樣式。

en: Click to create a new list style.
zh_TW: 點擊新增清單樣式。

en: Click to create a new paragraph style.
zh_TW: 點擊新增段落樣式。

en: Click to create a new tab position.
zh_TW: 點擊新增定位點。

en: Click to delete all tab positions.
zh_TW: 點擊刪除所有定位點。

en: Click to delete the selected style.
zh_TW: 點擊刪除所選樣式。

en: Click to delete the selected tab position.
zh_TW: 點擊刪除所選定位點。

en: Click to edit the selected style.
zh_TW: 點擊編輯所選樣式。

en: Click to rename the selected style.
zh_TW: 點擊重新命名所選樣式。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: Close current document
zh_TW: 關閉目前文件

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 摺疊

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colour
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colour selection dialog failed with error %0lx.
zh_TW: 顏色選擇對話框無效，錯誤碼：%0lx。

en: Colour:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Column %u
zh_TW: 欄位 %u

en: Command line argument %d couldn't be converted to Unicode and will be ignored.
zh_TW: 由於指令列引數 %d 無法轉換為 Unicode 編碼，其將被忽略。

en: Common dialog failed with error code %0lx.
zh_TW: 共同對話視窗無效，錯誤碼 %0lx。

en: Compositing not supported by this system, please enable it in your Window Manager.
zh_TW: 這個系統不支援組合介面，請在視窗管理員啟用之。

en: Compressed HTML Help file (*.chm)|*.chm|
zh_TW: 壓縮超文件說明檔 (*.chm)|*.chm|

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Config entry name cannot start with '%c'.
zh_TW: 組態項目名稱不能以 '%c' 開頭。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中…

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容表格

en: Conversion to charset '%s' doesn't work.
zh_TW: 無法轉換到 '%s' 字集。

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Copied to clipboard:"%s"
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿：”%s”

en: Copies:
zh_TW: 副本數：

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy selection
zh_TW: 複製選取

en: Copying more than one selected block to clipboard is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援將多個選定區塊複製至剪貼簿。

en: Corner
zh_TW: 角位

en: Corner &radius:
zh_TW: 角位半徑(&R)：

en: Could not create temporary file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法創建暫存檔 '%s'

en: Could not extract %s into %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 解壓至 %s： %s

en: Could not find tab for id
zh_TW: 找不到識別碼標籤

en: Could not locate file '%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 '%s'。

en: Could not register custom DirectWrite font loader.
zh_TW: 無法註冊自訂 DirectWrite 字型載入器。

en: Could not set current working directory
zh_TW: 無法設定目前工作目錄

en: Could not start document preview.
zh_TW: 無法啟動文件預覽。

en: Could not start printing.
zh_TW: 無法啟動列印。

en: Could not transfer data to window
zh_TW: 無法傳輸資料到視窗中

en: Couldn't add an image to the image list.
zh_TW: 無法把影像加到影像清單。

en: Couldn't create OpenGL context
zh_TW: 無法創建 OpenGL 內容

en: Couldn't create a timer
zh_TW: 無法創建計時器

en: Couldn't enumerate translations
zh_TW: 無法列舉翻譯

en: Couldn't find symbol '%s' in a dynamic library
zh_TW: 在動態函式庫找不到 ‘%s’ 符號

en: Couldn't get the current thread pointer
zh_TW: 無法取得目前執行緒指標

en: Couldn't initialize GIF hash table.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 GIF 雜湊表。

en: Couldn't load a PNG image - file is corrupted or not enough memory.
zh_TW: 無法載入 PNG 影像 — 檔案損壞或是沒有足夠記憶體。

en: Couldn't load sound data from '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法從 '%s' 載入聲音資料。

en: Couldn't obtain folder name
zh_TW: 無法取得資料夾名稱

en: Couldn't open audio: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟音訊：%s

en: Couldn't register clipboard format '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法註冊剪貼簿格式 '%s'。

en: Couldn't retrieve information about list control item %d.
zh_TW: 無法擷取控管項目清單中細項 %d 的資訊。

en: Couldn't save PNG image.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 PNG 影像。

en: Couldn't terminate thread
zh_TW: 無法終止執行緒

en: Create Parameter %s not found in declared RTTI Parameters
zh_TW: 宣告的 RTTI 參數中找不到創建的參數 %s

en: Create directory
zh_TW: 創建目錄

en: Create new directory
zh_TW: 創建新目錄

en: Create new document
zh_TW: 創建新文件

en: Creating %s "%s" failed.
zh_TW: 無法創建 %s “%s”。

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: Current directory:
zh_TW: 目前目錄：

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom size
zh_TW: 自訂大小

en: Customize Columns
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut selection
zh_TW: 剪下選取

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語系 (ISO-8859-5)

en: D sheet, 22 x 34 in
zh_TW: D 印刷紙，22 x 34 英吋

en: DDE poke request failed
zh_TW: 動態資料交換 (DDE) 存數指令要求失敗

en: DIB Header: Encoding doesn't match bitdepth.
zh_TW: DIB 表頭：編碼與顏色位元數不符合。

en: DIB Header: Image height > 32767 pixels for file.
zh_TW: DIB 表頭：影像高度大於 32767 個像素。

en: DIB Header: Image width > 32767 pixels for file.
zh_TW: DIB 表頭：影像寬度大於 32767 個像素。

en: DIB Header: Unknown bitdepth in file.
zh_TW: DIB 表頭：未知的顏色位元數。

en: DIB Header: Unknown encoding in file.
zh_TW: DIB 表頭：未知的檔案編碼。

en: DL Envelope, 110 x 220 mm
zh_TW: DL 信封，110 x 220 公釐

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Debug report "%s"
zh_TW: 偵錯報告 "%s"

en: Debug report couldn't be created.
zh_TW: 無法創建偵錯報告。

en: Debug report generation has failed.
zh_TW: 無法產生偵錯報告。

en: Decorative
zh_TW: 修飾

en: Default encoding
zh_TW: 預設編碼

en: Default font
zh_TW: 預設字型

en: Default printer
zh_TW: 預設印表機

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete A&ll
zh_TW: 全部刪除(&L)

en: Delete Column
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Delete Row
zh_TW: 刪除橫列

en: Delete Style
zh_TW: 刪除樣式

en: Delete Text
zh_TW: 刪除文字

en: Delete item
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Delete selection
zh_TW: 刪除選取

en: Delete style %s?
zh_TW: 是否刪除樣式 %s？

en: Deleted stale lock file '%s'.
zh_TW: 刪除過期的鎖定檔案 '%s'。

en: Deleting password for "%s" failed: %s.
zh_TW: 刪除 “%s” 密碼失敗：%s。

en: Dependency "%s" of module "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_TW: “%s” 模組的 “%s” 不存在。

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Developed by
zh_TW: 開發團隊：

en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Dial up functions are unavailable because the remote access service (RAS) is not installed on this machine. Please install it.
zh_TW: 由於沒有安裝遠端存取服務 (RAS)，撥號功能無法使用。請先安裝。

en: Did you know...
zh_TW: 您知道嗎…

en: DirectFB error %d occurred.
zh_TW: 發生 DirectFB %d 錯誤。

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory '%s' couldn't be created
zh_TW: 無法創建 '%s' 目錄

en: Directory '%s' couldn't be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除 '%s' 目錄

en: Directory does not exist
zh_TW: 目錄不存在

en: Directory doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 目錄不存在。

en: Discard changes and reload the last saved version?
zh_TW: 是否捨棄變更，並重新載入上次儲存的版本？

en: Display all index items that contain given substring. Search is case insensitive.
zh_TW: 顯示包含該字串的所有索引項目。搜尋不區分大小寫。

en: Display options dialog
zh_TW: 顯示選項對話方塊

en: Displays help as you browse the books on the left.
zh_TW: 當瀏覽書籍時，於左側顯示說明。

en: Do you want to save changes to %s?
zh_TW: 是否儲存變更至 %s ？

en: Document:
zh_TW: 文件：

en: Documentation by
zh_TW: 說明文件發布者：

en: Documentation writers
zh_TW: 文件撰寫者

en: Don't Save
zh_TW: 不儲存

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙線

en: Double Japanese Postcard Rotated 148 x 200 mm
zh_TW: 雙倍日式明信片(轉向) 148 x 200 mm

en: Doubly used id : %d
zh_TW: 雙重使用 id ：%d

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Drag
zh_TW: 拖曳

en: E sheet, 34 x 44 in
zh_TW: E 紙張, 34 x 44 英吋

en: EOF while reading from inotify descriptor
zh_TW: 讀取 inotify 描述符時正在檔案結束

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Elapsed time:
zh_TW: 耗用時間：

en: Enable the height value.
zh_TW: 啟用高度值。

en: Enable the maximum width value.
zh_TW: 啟用最大寬度值。

en: Enable the minimum height value.
zh_TW: 啟用最小高度值。

en: Enable the minimum width value.
zh_TW: 啟用最小寬度值。

en: Enable the width value.
zh_TW: 啟用寬度值。

en: Enable vertical alignment.
zh_TW: 啟用垂直對齊。

en: Enables a background colour.
zh_TW: 啟用背景顏色。

en: Enables a shadow.
zh_TW: 啟用陰影。

en: Enables the blur distance.
zh_TW: 啟用模糊距離。

en: Enables the shadow colour.
zh_TW: 啟用陰影顏色。

en: Enables the shadow opacity.
zh_TW: 啟用陰影混濁度。

en: Enables the shadow spread.
zh_TW: 啟用陰影擴散。

en: Enter a box style name
zh_TW: 輸入文字方塊樣式名稱

en: Enter a character style name
zh_TW: 輸入字元樣式名稱

en: Enter a list style name
zh_TW: 輸入清單樣式名稱

en: Enter a new style name
zh_TW: 輸入新的樣式名稱

en: Enter a paragraph style name
zh_TW: 輸入段落樣式名稱

en: Enter command to open file "%s":
zh_TW: 輸入指令以開啟 “%s” 檔案:

en: Entries found
zh_TW: 找到的項目

en: Envelope Invite 220 x 220 mm
zh_TW: 邀請信封 220 x 220 公釐

en: Environment variables expansion failed: missing '%c' at position %u in '%s'.
zh_TW: 環境變數擴充失敗:  '%c' 沒有出現在位置 %u / '%s'。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error closing epoll descriptor
zh_TW: 關閉 epoll 描述符時發生錯誤

en: Error closing kqueue instance
zh_TW: 關閉 kqueue 執行個體時發生錯誤

en: Error copying the file '%s' to '%s'.
zh_TW: 複製 %s 檔案至 %s 時發生錯誤。

en: Error creating directory
zh_TW: 創建目錄錯誤

en: Error in reading image DIB.
zh_TW: 讀取影像 DIB 時發生錯誤。

en: Error in resource: %s
zh_TW: 資源錯誤：%s

en: Error reading config options.
zh_TW: 讀取組態選項時發生錯誤。

en: Error running JavaScript: %s
zh_TW: 執行 JavaScript 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error saving user configuration data.
zh_TW: 儲存使用者組態資料錯誤。

en: Error while printing:
zh_TW: 列印時發生錯誤:

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Error: %s (%d)
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s (%d)

en: Esperanto (ISO-8859-3)
zh_TW: 世界語 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Estimated time:
zh_TW: 預計時間：

en: Executable files (*.exe)|*.exe|
zh_TW: 可執行檔 (*.exe)|*.exe|

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execution of command '%s' failed
zh_TW: '%s' 指令執行失敗

en: Executive, 7 1/4 x 10 1/2 in
zh_TW: Executive, 7 1/4 x 10 1/2 英吋

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Exporting registry key: file "%s" already exists and won't be overwritten.
zh_TW: 匯出登錄機碼 已有 “%s” 檔案，無法覆寫。

en: Extended Unix Codepage for Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 延伸的 Unix 日文頁碼 (EUC-JP)

en: Extraction of '%s' into '%s' failed.
zh_TW: 無法將 '%s' 解開至 '%s'。

en: Face Name
zh_TW: 字體名稱

en: Failed to access lock file.
zh_TW: 無法存取鎖定檔。

en: Failed to add custom font "%s".
zh_TW: 無法加入 ”%s” 自訂字型。

en: Failed to add descriptor %d to epoll descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法加入描述符 %d 至 epoll 描述符 %d

en: Failed to allocate %luKb of memory for bitmap data.
zh_TW: 無法分配點陣圖資料 %luKb 的記憶體。

en: Failed to allocate colour for OpenGL
zh_TW: 無法為 OpenGL 分配顏色

en: Failed to allocate memory for LZMA compression.
zh_TW: 無法分配供 LZMA 壓縮的記憶體。

en: Failed to allocate memory for LZMA decompression.
zh_TW: 無法分配供 LZMA 解壓縮的記憶體。

en: Failed to change video mode
zh_TW: 無法變更視訊模式

en: Failed to check format of image file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法確認圖片檔 “%s” 的格式。

en: Failed to clean up debug report directory "%s"
zh_TW: 無法清理偵錯報告目錄 “%s”。

en: Failed to close file handle
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案處理常式

en: Failed to close lock file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉鎖定檔案 '%s'

en: Failed to close the clipboard.
zh_TW: 無法關閉剪貼簿。

en: Failed to close the display "%s"
zh_TW: 關閉 “%s” 顯示器時失敗

en: Failed to connect: missing username/password.
zh_TW: 連線失敗：缺少使用者名稱或密碼。

en: Failed to connect: no ISP to dial.
zh_TW: 連線失敗：無可用的 ISP 供撥號。

en: Failed to copy dialog contents to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 無法複製對話視窗內容至剪貼簿。

en: Failed to copy registry value '%s'
zh_TW: 無法複製登錄機值 '%s'

en: Failed to copy the contents of registry key '%s' to '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法複製登錄機碼 '%s' 的內容到 '%s'。

en: Failed to copy the file '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法複製 '%s' 檔案到 '%s'

en: Failed to copy the registry subkey '%s' to '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法複製登錄子機碼 '%s'至 '%s' 。

en: Failed to create DDE string
zh_TW: 無法創建動態資料交換 (DDE) 字串

en: Failed to create MDI parent frame.
zh_TW: 無法創建 MDI 主框架。

en: Failed to create a temporary file name
zh_TW: 無法產生暫存檔的檔名

en: Failed to create an anonymous pipe
zh_TW: 無法創建匿名管道

en: Failed to create an instance of "%s"
zh_TW: 創建 “%s” 的執行個體失敗

en: Failed to create connection to server '%s' on topic '%s'
zh_TW: 無法創建連線到 '%s' 伺服器的主題 '%s'

en: Failed to create cursor.
zh_TW: 無法創建游標。

en: Failed to create directory "%s"
zh_TW: 無法創建 ”%s” 目錄。

en: Failed to create directory '%s'
    (Do you have the required permissions?)
zh_TW: 無法創建 '%s' 目錄
    (是否有足夠權限？)

en: Failed to create epoll descriptor
zh_TW: 無法創建 epoll 描述符

en: Failed to create font configuration object.
zh_TW: 無法創建字型組態物件。

en: Failed to create registry entry for '%s' files.
zh_TW: 無法為 '%s' 檔案創建登錄項目。

en: Failed to create the standard find/replace dialog (error code %d)
zh_TW: 無法創建標準的「尋找/更改」對話窗 (錯誤碼 %d)

en: Failed to create wake up pipe used by event loop.
zh_TW: 無法創建事件迴路所用的喚醒管線時。

en: Failed to display HTML document in %s encoding
zh_TW: 無法以 %s 編碼顯示 HTML 文件

en: Failed to empty the clipboard.
zh_TW: 無法清空剪貼簿。

en: Failed to enumerate video modes
zh_TW: 無法列舉視訊模式

en: Failed to establish an advise loop with DDE server
zh_TW: 無法建立與動態資料交換 (DDE) 伺服器溝通的連結

en: Failed to establish dialup connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立撥號連線：%s

en: Failed to execute '%s'
zh_TW: 無法執行 '%s'

en: Failed to execute curl, please install it in PATH.
zh_TW: 無法執行 curl，請在 PATH 變數所指的目錄安裝 curl。

en: Failed to find CLSID of "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s' 的 CLSID

en: Failed to find match for regular expression: %s
zh_TW: 找不到與正規運算式 %s 相符的字串

en: Failed to find web view emulation level in the registry
zh_TW: 無法在登錄檔尋找網頁檢視模擬等級

en: Failed to get ISP names: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 ISP 名稱：%s

en: Failed to get OLE automation interface for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法取得 '%s' 的 OLE 自動作業介面

en: Failed to get data from the clipboard
zh_TW: 無法從剪貼簿取得資料

en: Failed to get the local system time
zh_TW: 無法取得本機系統的時間

en: Failed to get the working directory
zh_TW: 無法取得工作目錄

en: Failed to initialize GUI: no built-in themes found.
zh_TW: 無法初始化圖形使用者介面：沒有找到內建的視覺主題。

en: Failed to initialize LZMA compression: unexpected error %u.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 LZMA 壓縮：異常的錯誤 %u。

en: Failed to initialize LZMA decompression: unexpected error %u.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 LZMA 解壓縮：異常的錯誤 %u。

en: Failed to initialize MS HTML Help.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 MS HTML Help。

en: Failed to initialize OpenGL
zh_TW: 無法初始化 OpenGL

en: Failed to initiate dialup connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始撥號連線：%s

en: Failed to insert text in the control.
zh_TW: 無法於控制元件插入文字。

en: Failed to inspect the lock file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法檢查鎖定檔案 '%s'

en: Failed to install signal handler
zh_TW: 無法安裝信號處理函式

en: Failed to join a thread, potential memory leak detected - please restart the program
zh_TW: 無法加入執行緒，偵測到潛在的記憶體流失 - 請重新啟動程式

en: Failed to kill process %d
zh_TW: 無法消滅程序 %d

en: Failed to load bitmap "%s" from resources.
zh_TW: 無法從資源載入 ”%s” 位元圖。

en: Failed to load icon "%s" from resources.
zh_TW: 無法從資源載入 ”%s” 圖示。

en: Failed to load icons from resource '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法從 '%s' 資源載入圖示。

en: Failed to load image %%d from file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法從 ‘%s’ 檔案載入 %%d 影像。

en: Failed to load image %d from stream.
zh_TW: 無法從串流載入 %d 影像。

en: Failed to load image from file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法從 '%s' 檔案載入影像。

en: Failed to load metafile from file "%s".
zh_TW: 從 '%s' 檔案讀取中繼檔案失敗。

en: Failed to load mpr.dll.
zh_TW: 無法載入 mpr.dll。

en: Failed to load resource "%s".
zh_TW: 無法載入 “%s” 資源。

en: Failed to load shared library '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入‘%s’共享函式庫

en: Failed to load sound from "%s" (error %d).
zh_TW: 無法從 ”%s” 載入聲音 (錯誤 %d)。

en: Failed to lock resource "%s".
zh_TW: 無法鎖定 “%s” 資源。

en: Failed to lock the lock file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法鎖定已鎖定的 '%s' 檔案

en: Failed to modify descriptor %d in epoll descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法修改描述符 %d (於 epoll 描述符 %d)

en: Failed to modify file times for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法 '%s' 修改檔案時間

en: Failed to monitor I/O channels
zh_TW: 無法監控輸入輸出通道

en: Failed to open '%s' for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s' 為讀取模式

en: Failed to open '%s' for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s' 為寫入模式

en: Failed to open CHM archive '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s' CHM 檔。

en: Failed to open URL "%s" in default browser.
zh_TW: 無法在預設瀏覽器中開啟網址 ”%s”。

en: Failed to open URL "%s" in the default browser
zh_TW: 無法在預設瀏覽器中開啟網址 '%s'

en: Failed to open directory "%s" for monitoring.
zh_TW: 無法開啟監控用的 %s 目錄。

en: Failed to open display "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟顯示 “%s”。

en: Failed to open temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔。

en: Failed to open the clipboard.
zh_TW: 無法開啟剪貼簿。

en: Failed to parse Plural-Forms: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析眾數型式(Plural-Forms)：'%s'

en: Failed to prepare playing "%s".
zh_TW: 無法準備以播放 “%s”。

en: Failed to put data on the clipboard
zh_TW: 無法存放資料到剪貼簿

en: Failed to read PID from lock file.
zh_TW: 無法從鎖定的檔案讀取程序識別碼 (PID)。

en: Failed to read config options.
zh_TW: 無法讀取組態選項。

en: Failed to read document from the file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法從 ”%s” 檔案讀取文件。

en: Failed to read event from DirectFB pipe
zh_TW: 無法從 DirectFB 管線讀取事件

en: Failed to read from wake-up pipe
zh_TW: 無法從喚醒管線讀取

en: Failed to read text file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法讀取 “%s” 文字檔案。

en: Failed to redirect child process input/output
zh_TW: 重新導向子程序的「輸入/輸出」失敗

en: Failed to redirect the child process IO
zh_TW: 重新導向子程序的「輸入/輸出」失敗

en: Failed to register DDE server '%s'
zh_TW: 無法註冊動態資料交換 (DDE) 伺服器 '%s'

en: Failed to register font configuration using private fonts.
zh_TW: 無法使用私用字型註冊字型組態。

en: Failed to remember the encoding for the charset '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法記憶字集 '%s' 的編碼。

en: Failed to remove debug report file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法移除偵錯報告檔案 “%s”。

en: Failed to remove lock file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除鎖定檔案 '%s'

en: Failed to remove stale lock file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法移除過時的鎖定檔案 '%s'。

en: Failed to rename registry value '%s' to '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法將登錄值 '%s' 更名為 '%s'。

en: Failed to rename the file '%s' to '%s' because the destination file already exists.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案 ‘%s’ 重新命名為 ‘%s’ ，因目的檔案已存在。

en: Failed to rename the registry key '%s' to '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法將登錄機碼 '%s' 更名為 '%s'。

en: Failed to reset web view to standard emulation level
zh_TW: 無法重設網頁檢視至標準模擬等級

en: Failed to retrieve file times for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法擷取 '%s' 檔案的各項時間

en: Failed to retrieve text of RAS error message
zh_TW: 無法擷取 RAS 錯誤訊息的對應文字

en: Failed to retrieve the supported clipboard formats
zh_TW: 無法擷取支援的剪貼簿格式

en: Failed to save document to the file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法將文件儲存至 '%s' 檔案。

en: Failed to save the bitmap image to file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法將點陣圖影像儲存至 '%s' 檔案。

en: Failed to send DDE advise notification
zh_TW: 無法傳送動態資料交換 (DDE) 連結通知訊息

en: Failed to set FTP transfer mode to %s.
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案傳輸 (FTP) 模式為 %s。

en: Failed to set clipboard data.
zh_TW: 無法設定剪貼簿資料。

en: Failed to set permissions on lock file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在鎖定檔案 '%s' 設定許可權限

en: Failed to set process priority
zh_TW: 無法設定執行緒的優先等級

en: Failed to set temporary file permissions
zh_TW: 無法設定暫存檔的存取權限

en: Failed to set thread concurrency level to %lu
zh_TW: 無法設定執行緒的同時性等級為 %lu

en: Failed to set thread priority %d.
zh_TW: 無法設定執行緒的優先等級為 %d。

en: Failed to set up non-blocking pipe, the program might hang.
zh_TW: 無法設置非阻斷管線，程式也許已經當掉。

en: Failed to set web view to modern emulation level
zh_TW: 無法設定網頁檢視至現代模擬等級

en: Failed to store image '%s' to memory VFS!
zh_TW: 無法將 '%s' 映像儲存到「記憶體虛擬檔案系統」！

en: Failed to switch DirectFB pipe to non-blocking mode
zh_TW: 無法切換 DirectFB 管線到非阻斷模式

en: Failed to switch wake up pipe to non-blocking mode
zh_TW: 無法切換喚醒管線到非阻斷模式

en: Failed to terminate a thread.
zh_TW: 無法終止執行緒。

en: Failed to terminate the advise loop with DDE server
zh_TW: 無法終止與動態資料交換 (DDE) 伺服器溝通的連結

en: Failed to terminate the dialup connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法終止撥號連線：%s

en: Failed to touch the file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設定 '%s' 檔案的修改與存取時間

en: Failed to unload shared library
zh_TW: 無法載入共享函式庫

en: Failed to unlock lock file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解除鎖定檔案 '%s'

en: Failed to unregister DDE server '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取消註冊’%s’ DDE 伺服器

en: Failed to unregister descriptor %d from epoll descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法取消註冊描述符 %d (於 epoll 描述符 %d)

en: Failed to update user configuration file.
zh_TW: 無法更新使用者組態檔案。

en: Failed to upload the debug report (error code %d).
zh_TW: 無法上載偵錯報告 (錯誤代號 %d)。

en: Failed to write to lock file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入以鎖定 ‘%s’ 檔案

en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: Family
zh_TW: 字族

en: Fatal Error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File "%s" could not be opened for reading.
zh_TW: 檔案 “%s” 無法開啟為讀取模式。

en: File "%s" could not be opened for writing.
zh_TW: 檔案 “%s” 無法開啟為寫入模式。

en: File '%s' already exists, do you really want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 已存在，是否要覆寫？

en: File '%s' couldn't be removed
zh_TW: 無法移除 '%s' 檔案

en: File '%s' couldn't be renamed '%s'
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 無法重新命名為 '%s'

en: File couldn't be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案。

en: File dialog failed with error code %0lx.
zh_TW: 檔案對話視窗錯誤，錯誤碼 %0lx。

en: File error
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤

en: File name exists already.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱已存在。

en: File type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型：

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files (%s)
zh_TW: 檔案 (%s)

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find and replace in document
zh_TW: 在文件中尋找並更換

en: Find in document
zh_TW: 在文件中尋找

en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找…

en: First
zh_TW: 最前

en: First page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Fixed font:
zh_TW: 固定字型：

en: Fixed size face.<br> <b>bold</b> <i>italic</i>
zh_TW: 固定大小字體<br> <b>粗體</b> <i>斜體</i>

en: Floating
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Floppy
zh_TW: 磁片

en: Folio, 8 1/2 x 13 in
zh_TW: 對開紙 (Folio)，8 1/2 x 13 英吋

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font &weight:
zh_TW: 字型粗細(&W)：

en: Font file "%s" cannot be used as it is not inside the font directory "%s".
zh_TW: '%s' 字型檔因為不在' %s' 字型目錄內而無法使用。

en: Font file "%s" couldn't be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入 “%s” 字型檔案

en: Font file "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_TW: '%s' 字型檔案不存在。

en: Font size:
zh_TW: 字型大小：

en: Font st&yle:
zh_TW: 字型樣式(&Y)：

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Fonts index file %s disappeared while loading fonts.
zh_TW: 字型索引檔 %s 在載入字型時不見了。

en: Fork failed
zh_TW: 創建分支失敗

en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉送

en: Forward hrefs are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援轉送 hrefs

en: Found %i matches
zh_TW: 找到 %i 個符合項

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: Fuchsia
zh_TW: 紫紅色

en: GIF: data stream seems to be truncated.
zh_TW: GIF: 資料串流看似已被截斷。

en: GIF: error in GIF image format.
zh_TW: GIF: GIF 影像格式錯誤。

en: GIF: not enough memory.
zh_TW: GIF: 記憶體不足。

en: GTK+ installed on this machine is too old to support screen compositing, please install GTK+ 2.12 or later.
zh_TW: 安裝於這臺機器的 GTK+ 太舊而不支援螢幕組合，請安裝 GTK+2.12 或後續版本。

en: GTK+ theme
zh_TW: GTK+ 視覺主題

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generic PostScript
zh_TW: 通用 PostScript

en: German Legal Fanfold, 8 1/2 x 13 in
zh_TW: 德國法定複寫簿, 8 1/2 x 13 in

en: German Std Fanfold, 8 1/2 x 12 in
zh_TW: 德國標準複寫簿, 8 1/2 x 12 in

en: GetProperty called w/o valid getter
zh_TW: 調用 GetProperty 時未帶有效的 getter

en: GetPropertyCollection called on a generic accessor
zh_TW: 在通用存取函式上調用 GetPropertyCollection

en: GetPropertyCollection called w/o valid collection getter
zh_TW: 調用 GetPropertyCollection 時未帶有效的 collection getter

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go forward
zh_TW: 進行轉送

en: Go one level up in document hierarchy
zh_TW: 到上一階文件層級

en: Go to home directory
zh_TW: 前往主目錄

en: Go to parent directory
zh_TW: 前往父系目錄

en: Graphics art by
zh_TW: 美術設計：

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: GrayText
zh_TW: 灰階文字

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Green:
zh_TW: 綠色：

en: Groove
zh_TW: 溝槽

en: Gzip not supported by this version of zlib
zh_TW: 這一版的 zlib 不支援 Gzip

en: HTML Help Project (*.hhp)|*.hhp|
zh_TW: HTML 說明檔專案 (*.hhp)|*.hhp|

en: HTML anchor %s does not exist.
zh_TW: HTML 錨定 %s 不存在。

en: HTML files (*.html;*.htm)|*.html;*.htm|
zh_TW: HTML 檔 (*.html;*.htm)|*.html;*.htm|

en: Harddisk
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Help Browser Options
zh_TW: 說明瀏覽器選項

en: Help Index
zh_TW: 說明索引

en: Help Printing
zh_TW: 說明列印

en: Help Topics
zh_TW: 說明主題

en: Help books (*.htb)|*.htb|Help books (*.zip)|*.zip|
zh_TW: 說明書 (*.htb)|*.htb|說明書 (*.zip)|*.zip|

en: Help directory "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到說明目錄 '%s'。

en: Help file "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s' 檔案。

en: Help: %s
zh_TW: 說明：%s

en: Hide this notification message.
zh_TW: 隱藏這個通知訊息。

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 反白

en: HighlightText
zh_TW: 反白文字

en: Home
zh_TW: 主目錄

en: Home directory
zh_TW: 主目錄

en: How the object will float relative to the text.
zh_TW: 物件與文字之間的相對位置。

en: ICO: Error in reading mask DIB.
zh_TW: ICO：讀取遮罩式 DIB 時發生錯誤。

en: ICO: Error writing the image file!
zh_TW: ICO：寫入影像檔時發生錯誤！

en: ICO: Image too tall for an icon.
zh_TW: ICO：影像太高。

en: ICO: Image too wide for an icon.
zh_TW: ICO：影像太寬。

en: ICO: Invalid icon index.
zh_TW: ICO：無效的圖示索引。

en: IFF: data stream seems to be truncated.
zh_TW: IFF：資料串流看似已被截斷。

en: IFF: error in IFF image format.
zh_TW: IFF：IFF 影像格式錯誤。

en: IFF: not enough memory.
zh_TW: IFF：記憶體不足。

en: IFF: unknown error!!!
zh_TW: IFF：未知錯誤！

en: If possible, try changing the layout parameters to make the printout more narrow.
zh_TW: 儘量嘗試變更版面配置參數，讓列印輸出更窄。

en: If you have any additional information pertaining to this bug
    report, please enter it here and it will be joined to it:
zh_TW: 如果有任何與此錯誤報告有關的資訊, 
    請在此輸入，其會被加到錯誤報告：

en: If you wish to suppress this debug report completely, please choose the "Cancel" button,
    but be warned that it may hinder improving the program, so if
    at all possible please do continue with the report generation.
zh_TW: 如果想完全停用偵錯報告，請按「取消」按鈕，
    但不建議這樣做，因為偵錯報告有助於改善本程式。
    如果可以，請盡量選擇讓程式產生偵錯報告。

en: Ignoring malformed extra data record, ZIP file may be corrupted
zh_TW: 忽略格式錯誤的延伸資料記錄，ZIP 檔案可能已損壞

en: Ignoring value "%s" of the key "%s".
zh_TW: 忽略 “%s” 機碼的 “%s” 值。

en: Illegal Object Class (Non-wxEvtHandler) as Event Source
zh_TW: 作為事件來源的物件類別 (非-wxEvtHandler) 不合規範

en: Illegal Parameter Count for ConstructObject Method
zh_TW: 針對 ConstructObject 方法的參數計數不合規範

en: Illegal Parameter Count for Create Method
zh_TW: 針對 Create 方法的參數計數不合規範

en: Illegal directory name.
zh_TW: 目錄名稱不合規範。

en: Illegal file specification.
zh_TW: 檔案描述不合規範。

en: Image and mask have different sizes.
zh_TW: 影像和遮罩的大小不一致。

en: Image file is not of type %d.
zh_TW: 影像檔不是 %d 類型。

en: Image is not of type %s.
zh_TW: 影像不是 %s 類型。

en: Impossible to create a rich edit control, using simple text control instead. Please reinstall riched32.dll
zh_TW: 無法創建 rich edit 控制元件，使用 simple text 控制元件代替。請重新安裝 riched32.dll

en: Impossible to get child process input
zh_TW: 無法取得子程序的輸入

en: Impossible to get permissions for file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法獲得權限以存取 '%s' 檔案

en: Impossible to overwrite the file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法覆寫 '%s' 檔案

en: Impossible to set permissions for the file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設定 '%s' 檔案的存取權限

en: Incorrect GIF frame size (%u, %d) for the frame #%u
zh_TW: GIF 影格大小 (%u, %d) 不正確，無法用於影格 #%u

en: Incorrect number of arguments.
zh_TW: 引數的數量不正確。

en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Indents && Spacing
zh_TW: 縮排與間距

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Indian (ISO-8859-12)
zh_TW: 印度語系 (ISO-8859-12)

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Initialization failed in post init, aborting.
zh_TW: 安裝後續的啟始失敗，正在中斷。

en: Insert
zh_TW: Ins

en: Insert Field
zh_TW: 插入欄位

en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Insert Object
zh_TW: 插入物件

en: Insert Text
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: Inserts a page break before the paragraph.
zh_TW: 在段落前插入換頁符號。

en: Inset
zh_TW: 內縮

en: Invalid TIFF image index.
zh_TW: 無效的 TIFF 影像索引。

en: Invalid display mode specification '%s'.
zh_TW: 無效的顯示模式規格 '%s'。

en: Invalid geometry specification '%s'
zh_TW: 幾何規格 '%s' 無效

en: Invalid inotify event for "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的 inotify 事件無效

en: Invalid lock file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無效的鎖定檔案 ‘%s’。

en: Invalid message catalog.
zh_TW: 無效的訊息記錄。

en: Invalid or Null Object ID passed to GetObjectClassInfo
zh_TW: 傳給 GetObjectClassInfo 的物件 ID 是無效或是空的

en: Invalid or Null Object ID passed to HasObjectClassInfo
zh_TW: 傳給HasObjectClassInfo的物件ID無效或是空的

en: Invalid regular expression '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無效的正則表達式 ‘%s’: %s

en: Invalid value %ld for a boolean key "%s" in config file.
zh_TW: 組態檔的 %ld 值 (對應到布林 "%s" 機碼) 無效。

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Italy Envelope, 110 x 230 mm
zh_TW: 意大利信封，110 x 230 mm

en: JPEG: Couldn't load - file is probably corrupted.
zh_TW: JPEG：無法載入 - 檔案也許損壞。

en: JPEG: Couldn't save image.
zh_TW: JPEG：無法儲存影像。

en: Japanese Double Postcard 200 x 148 mm
zh_TW: 日式雙倍明信片 200 x 148 公釐

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #3
zh_TW: 日式信封 Chou #3

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #3 Rotated
zh_TW: 日式信封 Chou #3 轉向

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #4
zh_TW: 日式信封 Chou #4

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #4 Rotated
zh_TW: 日式信封 Chou #4 轉向

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #2
zh_TW: 日式信封 Kaku #2

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #2 Rotated
zh_TW: 日式信封 Kaku #2 轉向

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #3
zh_TW: 日式信封 Kaku #3

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #3 Rotated
zh_TW: 日式信封 Kaku #3 轉向

en: Japanese Envelope You #4
zh_TW: 日式信封 You #4

en: Japanese Envelope You #4 Rotated
zh_TW: 日式信封 You #4 轉向

en: Japanese Postcard 100 x 148 mm
zh_TW: 日式明信片 100 x 148 公釐

en: Japanese Postcard Rotated 148 x 100 mm
zh_TW: 日式明信片轉向 148 x 100 公釐

en: Jump to
zh_TW: 跳至

en: Justified
zh_TW: 分散對齊

en: Justify text left and right.
zh_TW: 文字左右對齊。

en: L&ine spacing:
zh_TW: 列距(&I):

en: LZMA compression error when flushing output: %s
zh_TW: 排清輸出時發生 LZMA 壓縮錯誤：%s

en: LZMA compression error: %s
zh_TW: LZMA 壓縮錯誤：%s

en: LZMA decompression error: %s
zh_TW: LZMA 解壓縮錯誤：%s

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向列印

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Last page
zh_TW: 最後一頁

en: Last repeated message ("%s", %u time) wasn't output | Last repeated message ("%s", %u times) wasn't output
zh_TW[0]: 最近重複的訊息 (“%s”, %u 次) 並無輸出

en: Ledger, 17 x 11 in
zh_TW: 橫板紙 (Ledger)，17 x 11 英吋

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left (&first line):
zh_TW: 左(第一列)(&F):

en: Left margin (mm):
zh_TW: 左邊距(公釐[mm])：

en: Left-align text.
zh_TW: 文字向左對齊。

en: Legal Extra 9 1/2 x 15 in
zh_TW: 美式長信紙 (Legal)增大 9 1/2 x 15 英吋

en: Legal, 8 1/2 x 14 in
zh_TW: 美式長信紙 (Legal)，8 1/2 x 14 英吋

en: Letter Extra 9 1/2 x 12 in
zh_TW: 美式信紙 (Letter)增大 9 1/2 x 12 英吋

en: Letter Extra Transverse 9.275 x 12 in
zh_TW: 美式信紙 (Letter) 增大橫向 9.275 x 12 英吋

en: Letter Plus 8 1/2 x 12.69 in
zh_TW: 美式信紙 (Letter) 加長 8 1/2 x 12.69 英吋

en: Letter Rotated 11 x 8 1/2 in
zh_TW: 美式信紙 (Letter) 轉向，11 x 8 1/2 英吋

en: Letter Small, 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh_TW: 美式信紙 (Letter)縮小，8 1/2 x 11 英吋

en: Letter Transverse 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh_TW: 美式信紙 (Letter) 橫向 8 1/2 x 11 英吋

en: Letter, 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh_TW: 美式信紙 (Letter)，8 1/2 x 11 英吋

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Light
zh_TW: 細體

en: Lime
zh_TW: 青檸色

en: Line %lu of map file "%s" has invalid syntax, skipped.
zh_TW: 對應檔案「%2$s」的第 %1$lu 列語法無效，已略過。

en: Line spacing:
zh_TW: 列距:

en: Link contained '//', converted to absolute link.
zh_TW: 連結包含 '//'，已轉換為絕對連結。

en: List Style
zh_TW: 清單樣式

en: List styles
zh_TW: 清單樣式

en: Lists font sizes in points.
zh_TW: 清單字型大小。

en: Lists the available fonts.
zh_TW: 可用字型的清單。

en: Load %s file
zh_TW: 載入 %s 檔案

en: Loading :
zh_TW: 載入中：

en: Lock file '%s' has incorrect owner.
zh_TW: 上鎖檔案 '%s' 的使用者設定錯誤。

en: Lock file '%s' has incorrect permissions.
zh_TW: 上鎖檔案 '%s' 的權限設定錯誤。

en: Log saved to the file '%s'.
zh_TW: 儲存日誌到 '%s' 檔案。

en: Lower case letters
zh_TW: 小寫字母

en: Lower case roman numerals
zh_TW: 小寫羅馬數字

en: MDI child
zh_TW: 媒體相依介面子表單

en: MS HTML Help functions are unavailable because the MS HTML Help library is not installed on this machine. Please install it.
zh_TW: MS HTML Help 函式目前不可用，起因於未安裝 MS HTML Help 函式庫，請先安裝。

en: Ma&ximize
zh_TW: 最大化(&X)

en: MacArabic
zh_TW: Mac阿拉伯文

en: MacArmenian
zh_TW: Mac亞美尼亞文

en: MacBengali
zh_TW: Mac孟加拉文

en: MacBurmese
zh_TW: Mac緬甸文

en: MacCeltic
zh_TW: Mac凱特爾語系

en: MacCentralEurRoman
zh_TW: Mac中歐羅馬語系

en: MacChineseSimp
zh_TW: Mac 简体中文

en: MacChineseTrad
zh_TW: Mac正體中文

en: MacCroatian
zh_TW: Mac克羅埃西亞文

en: MacCyrillic
zh_TW: Mac斯拉夫語系

en: MacDevanagari
zh_TW: Mac梵文

en: MacDingbats
zh_TW: Mac裝飾符號

en: MacEthiopic
zh_TW: Mac伊索比亞文

en: MacExtArabic
zh_TW: Mac阿拉伯文

en: MacGaelic
zh_TW: Mac蓋爾語系

en: MacGeorgian
zh_TW: Mac格魯吉亞文

en: MacGreek
zh_TW: Mac希臘文

en: MacGujarati
zh_TW: Mac古吉拉特文

en: MacGurmukhi
zh_TW: Mac古爾穆基文

en: MacHebrew
zh_TW: Mac希伯來文

en: MacIcelandic
zh_TW: Mac冰島文

en: MacJapanese
zh_TW: Mac日文

en: MacKannada
zh_TW: Mac卡納達文

en: MacKeyboardGlyphs
zh_TW: Mac鍵盤字型

en: MacKhmer
zh_TW: Mac柬埔寨文

en: MacKorean
zh_TW: Mac韓文

en: MacLaotian
zh_TW: Mac寮文

en: MacMalayalam
zh_TW: Mac馬拉雅拉姆文

en: MacMongolian
zh_TW: Mac蒙古文

en: MacOriya
zh_TW: Mac奧里亞文

en: MacRoman
zh_TW: Mac羅馬語系

en: MacRomanian
zh_TW: Mac羅馬尼亞文

en: MacSinhalese
zh_TW: Mac僧伽羅文

en: MacSymbol
zh_TW: Mac符號

en: MacTamil
zh_TW: Mac泰米爾文

en: MacTelugu
zh_TW: Mac泰盧固文

en: MacThai
zh_TW: Mac泰文

en: MacTibetan
zh_TW: Mac西藏文

en: MacTurkish
zh_TW: Mac土耳其文

en: MacVietnamese
zh_TW: Mac越南文

en: Make a selection:
zh_TW: 請選擇：

en: Margins
zh_TW: 外邊距

en: Maroon
zh_TW: 栗子色

en: Match case
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Max height:
zh_TW: 最大高度：

en: Max width:
zh_TW: 最大寬度：

en: Media playback error: %s
zh_TW: 媒體播放出錯：%s

en: Memory VFS already contains file '%s'!
zh_TW: 虛擬檔案系統 (VFS) 記憶體已有 '%s' 檔案！

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Message
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Metal theme
zh_TW: 金屬視覺主題

en: Method or property not found.
zh_TW: 找不到方法或屬性。

en: Mi&nimize
zh_TW: 最小化(&N)

en: Min height:
zh_TW: 最小高度：

en: Min width:
zh_TW: 最小寬度：

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化(&N)

en: Missing a required parameter.
zh_TW: 缺少必要參數。

en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Module "%s" initialization failed
zh_TW: '%s' 模組初始化失敗

en: Monarch Envelope, 3 7/8 x 7 1/2 in
zh_TW: 御用信封，3 7/8 x 7 1/2 英吋

en: Monitoring individual files for changes is not supported currently.
zh_TW: 目前不支援監控個別檔案是否有變更。

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Moves the object to the next paragraph.
zh_TW: 將物件移至下一個段落。

en: Moves the object to the previous paragraph.
zh_TW: 將物件移至上一個段落。

en: Multiple Cell Properties
zh_TW: 儲存格屬性 (多個)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Navy
zh_TW: 海軍藍

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New &Box Style...
zh_TW: 新增文字方塊樣式(&B)…

en: New &Character Style...
zh_TW: 新增字元樣式(&C)…

en: New &List Style...
zh_TW: 新增清單樣式(&L)…

en: New &Paragraph Style...
zh_TW: 新增段落樣式(&P)…

en: New Style
zh_TW: 新增樣式

en: New item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: NewName
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No animation handler for type %ld defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義 %ld 類型的動畫處理常式。

en: No bitmap handler for type %d defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義 %d 類型的點陣圖處理常式。

en: No default application configured for HTML files.
zh_TW: 沒有專為 HTML 檔案而架構的預設程式。

en: No entries found.
zh_TW: 找不到項目。

en: No font for displaying text in encoding '%s' found,
    but an alternative encoding '%s' is available.
    Do you want to use this encoding (otherwise you will have to choose another one)?
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s' 編碼的字型，無法顯示文字。
    但是系統有另一種編碼 '%s'。
    要使用該編碼嗎？(否則必須選擇另一種)

en: No font for displaying text in encoding '%s' found.
    Would you like to select a font to be used for this encoding
    (otherwise the text in this encoding will not be shown correctly)?
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s' 編碼的字型，無法顯示文字。
    要選擇對應這個編碼的字型嗎？
    (否則此種編碼的文字無法正確顯示)

en: No handler found for animation type.
zh_TW: 沒有找到動畫類型處理常式。

en: No handler found for image type.
zh_TW: 沒有找到影像類型處理常式。

en: No image handler for type %d defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義 %d 類型的影像處理常式。

en: No image handler for type %s defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義 %s 類型的影像處理常式。

en: No matching page found yet
zh_TW: 未找到符合的頁面

en: No sound
zh_TW: 沒有聲音

en: No unused colour in image being masked.
zh_TW: 影像裡沒有被遮罩的未用顏色。

en: No valid mappings found in the file "%s".
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 檔案找不到有效對應。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_TW: 北歐語系 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Normal face<br>and <u>underlined</u>.
zh_TW: 正常字體<br>且<u>加底線</u>。

en: Normal font:
zh_TW: 正常字型：

en: Not %s
zh_TW: 非 %s

en: Not available for this platform
zh_TW: 不適用於此平台

en: Not enough free disk space for download.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠磁碟空間可供下載。

en: Not underlined
zh_TW: 未加底線

en: Note, 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh_TW: 筆記簿，8 1/2 x 11 英吋

en: Notice
zh_TW: 聲明

en: Numbered outline
zh_TW: 大綱編號

en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

en: OLE Automation error in %s: %s
zh_TW: OLE 自動化發生錯誤於 %s：%s

en: Object Properties
zh_TW: 物件屬性

en: Object implementation does not support named arguments.
zh_TW: 物件操作不支援具名參數。

en: Objects must have an id attribute
zh_TW: 物件必須有 id 屬性

en: Olive
zh_TW: 橄欖色

en: Opaci&ty:
zh_TW: 混濁度(&T)：

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 混濁度：

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open HTML document
zh_TW: 開啟 HTML 文件

en: Open an existing document
zh_TW: 開啟現有文件

en: Open file "%s"
zh_TW: 開啟 “%s” 檔案

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: OpenGL 3.0 or later is not supported by the OpenGL driver.
zh_TW: 此 OpenGL 驅動程式不支援 OpenGL 3.0 或更新版本。

en: Operation not permitted.
zh_TW: 非允許的操作。

en: Option '%s' can't be negated
zh_TW: 選項'%s' 無法取消

en: Option '%s' requires a value.
zh_TW: 選項 ’%s’ 須有一個值。

en: Option '%s': '%s' cannot be converted to a date.
zh_TW: '%s' 選項：'%s' 無法轉換成日期。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Out of window IDs.  Recommend shutting down application.
zh_TW: Window ID 已用完，建議關閉應用程式。

en: Outline
zh_TW: 輪廓

en: Outset
zh_TW: 外貼

en: Overflow while coercing argument values.
zh_TW: 強制變更引數值時發生溢位。

en: PCX: couldn't allocate memory
zh_TW: PCX：無法分配記憶體

en: PCX: image format unsupported
zh_TW: PCX：影像格式不支援

en: PCX: invalid image
zh_TW: PCX：無效的影像

en: PCX: this is not a PCX file.
zh_TW: PCX：這不是 PCX 檔案。

en: PCX: unknown error !!!
zh_TW: PCX：未知錯誤！

en: PCX: version number too low
zh_TW: PCX：版本號碼太舊

en: PNM: Couldn't allocate memory.
zh_TW: PNM：無法分配記憶體。

en: PNM: File format is not recognized.
zh_TW: PNM：無法識別檔案格式。

en: PNM: File seems truncated.
zh_TW: PNM：檔案似乎被截斷。

en: PRC 16K 146 x 215 mm
zh_TW: 中式 16開 146 x 215 公釐

en: PRC 16K Rotated
zh_TW: 中式 16開 轉向

en: PRC 32K 97 x 151 mm
zh_TW: 中式 32開 97 x 151 公釐

en: PRC 32K Rotated
zh_TW: 中式 32開 轉向

en: PRC 32K(Big) 97 x 151 mm
zh_TW: 中式 32開 (大) 97 x 151 公釐

en: PRC 32K(Big) Rotated
zh_TW: 中式 32開 (大) 轉向

en: PRC Envelope #1 102 x 165 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #1 102 x 165 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #1 Rotated 165 x 102 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #1 轉向 165 x 102 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #10 324 x 458 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #10 324 x 458 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #10 Rotated 458 x 324 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #10 轉向 458 x 324 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #2 102 x 176 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #2 102 x 176 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #2 Rotated 176 x 102 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #2 轉向 176 x 102 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #3 125 x 176 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #3 125 x 176 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #3 Rotated 176 x 125 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #3 轉向 176 x 125 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #4 110 x 208 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #4 110 x 208 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #4 Rotated 208 x 110 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #4 轉向 208 x 110 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #5 110 x 220 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #5 110 x 220 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #5 Rotated 220 x 110 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #5 轉向 220 x 110 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #6 120 x 230 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #6 120 x 230 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #6 Rotated 230 x 120 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #6 轉向 230 x 120 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #7 160 x 230 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #7 160 x 230 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #7 Rotated 230 x 160 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #7 轉向 230 x 160 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #8 120 x 309 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #8 120 x 309 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #8 Rotated 309 x 120 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #8 轉向 309 x 120 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #9 229 x 324 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #9 229 x 324 公釐

en: PRC Envelope #9 Rotated 324 x 229 mm
zh_TW: 中式信封 #9 轉向 324 x 229 公釐

en: Padding
zh_TW: 內邊距

en: Page %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 頁

en: Page %d of %d
zh_TW: 第 %d / %d 頁

en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Page setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: Paper size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Paragraph styles
zh_TW: 段落樣式

en: Passing a already registered object to SetObject
zh_TW: 傳入已註冊的物件給 SetObject

en: Passing an unknown object to GetObject
zh_TW: 傳入未知物件給 GetObject

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste selection
zh_TW: 貼上選取

en: Peri&od
zh_TW: 週期(&O)

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Picture Properties
zh_TW: 圖片屬性

en: Pipe creation failed
zh_TW: 創建管道失敗

en: Please choose a valid font.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效字型。

en: Please choose an existing file.
zh_TW: 請選擇現存的檔案。

en: Please choose the page to display:
zh_TW: 請選擇要顯示的頁面:

en: Please choose which ISP do you want to connect to
zh_TW: 請選擇要連線的 ISP

en: Please select the columns to show and define their order:
zh_TW: 請選取欄位，以顯示並定義其排序：

en: Please wait while printing...
zh_TW: 列印中，請稍待...

en: Point Size
zh_TW: 字點大小

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向列印

en: Position
zh_TW: 定位

en: PostScript file
zh_TW: PostScript 文件

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 正在準備

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Print Preview Failure
zh_TW: 預覽列印失敗

en: Print Range
zh_TW: 列印範圍

en: Print Setup
zh_TW: 列印設定

en: Print in colour
zh_TW: 彩色列印

en: Print operation could not be initialized
zh_TW: 無法初始化列印作業

en: Print previe&w...
zh_TW: 預覽列印(&W)...

en: Print preview creation failed.
zh_TW: 創建預覽列印失敗。

en: Print preview...
zh_TW: 預覽列印...

en: Print spooling
zh_TW: 列印佇列中

en: Print this page
zh_TW: 列印本頁

en: Print to File
zh_TW: 輸出成檔案

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Printer command:
zh_TW: 印表機指令：

en: Printer options
zh_TW: 印表機選項

en: Printer options:
zh_TW: 印表機選項：

en: Printer...
zh_TW: 印表機…

en: Printer:
zh_TW: 印表機:

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Printing
zh_TW: 正在列印

en: Printing Error
zh_TW: 列印時發生錯誤

en: Printing is not supported by the system web control
zh_TW: 系統網頁控制元件不支援列印

en: Printing page %d
zh_TW: 正在列印第 %d 頁

en: Printing page %d of %d
zh_TW: 正在列印第 %d 頁 (共 %d 頁)

en: Printing page %d...
zh_TW: 正在列印第 %d 頁…

en: Printing...
zh_TW: 列印中…

en: Printout
zh_TW: 列印

en: Processing debug report has failed, leaving the files in "%s" directory.
zh_TW: 處理偵錯報告失敗，檔案儲存在 '%s' 目錄。

en: Progress:
zh_TW: 進度：

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Property Error
zh_TW: 屬性錯誤

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Quarto, 215 x 275 mm
zh_TW: 四開，215 x 275 mm

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Quit this program
zh_TW: 結束這個程式

en: Read error on file '%s'
zh_TW: 讀取 '%s' 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Reading password for "%s" failed: %s.
zh_TW: 讀取 “%s” 的密碼失敗：%s。

en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Red:
zh_TW: 紅色：

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo last action
zh_TW: 重做上一個動作

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Registry key '%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 登錄機碼 '%s' 已存在。

en: Registry key '%s' does not exist, cannot rename it.
zh_TW: 登錄機碼 '%s' 不存在, 無法更名。

en: Registry key '%s' is needed for normal system operation,
    deleting it will leave your system in unusable state:
    operation aborted.
zh_TW: 正常的系統操作需要登錄機碼 '%s'，
    刪除它會使系統處於無法使用的狀態：
    操作中斷。

en: Registry value "%s" is not binary (but of type %s)
zh_TW: 登錄機碼 “%s” 不是二進位 (但卻是 %s 類型)

en: Registry value "%s" is not numeric (but of type %s)
zh_TW: 登錄機碼 “%s” 不是數字 (但卻是 %s 類型)

en: Registry value "%s" is not text (but of type %s)
zh_TW: 登錄機碼 “%s” 不是文字 (但卻是 %s 類型)

en: Registry value '%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 登錄機值 '%s' 已存在。

en: Regular
zh_TW: 正規

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對

en: Relevant entries:
zh_TW: 相關項目：

en: Remaining time:
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Bullet
zh_TW: 移除項目符號

en: Remove current page from bookmarks
zh_TW: 從書籤移除目前頁面

en: Renderer "%s" has incompatible version %d.%d and couldn't be loaded.
zh_TW: 模擬描繪器 “%s” 的 %d.%d 版本有相容性問題，無法載入。

en: Renumber List
zh_TW: 重新編號清單

en: Rep&lace...
zh_TW: 更換(&L)…

en: Replace
zh_TW: 更改

en: Replace &all
zh_TW: 全部更改(&A)

en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 更改成：

en: Replace...
zh_TW: 更換…

en: Required information entry is empty.
zh_TW: 必要的資訊項目仍空無一物。

en: Resource '%s' is not a valid message catalog.
zh_TW: '%s' 資源不是有效的訊息記錄。

en: Retrieving JavaScript script output is not supported with WebKit v1
zh_TW: WebKit v1 不支援擷取 JavaScript 程序檔輸出

en: Revert to Saved
zh_TW: 恢復為上次儲存的檔案

en: Ridge
zh_TW: 背脊

en: Rig&ht-to-left
zh_TW: 右至左(&H)

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right margin (mm):
zh_TW: 右邊距(公釐)：

en: Right-align text.
zh_TW: 文字向右對齊。

en: Roman
zh_TW: 羅馬

en: Row %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 行

en: RunScriptAsync not supported
zh_TW: RunScriptAsync 仍未支援

en: S&tandard bullet name:
zh_TW: 標準項目符號名稱(&T):

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save %s file
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 檔案

en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)…

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)…

en: Save current document
zh_TW: 儲存目前文件

en: Save current document with a different filename
zh_TW: 儲存目前文件並使用不同檔名

en: Save log contents to file
zh_TW: 將日誌內容儲存到檔案

en: Saving password for "%s" failed: %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 “%s” 的密碼：%s。

en: Script
zh_TW: 程序檔

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search contents of help book(s) for all occurrences of the text you typed above
zh_TW: 搜尋說明文件內容中，您所輸入文字的所有出現過的地方

en: Search direction
zh_TW: 搜尋方向

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Search in all books
zh_TW: 搜尋所有說明書

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中…

en: Sections
zh_TW: 章節

en: Seek error on file '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 檔案定位錯誤

en: Seek error on file '%s' (large files not supported by stdio)
zh_TW: '%s' 檔案定位錯誤 (stdio 不支援大檔案)

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全部選擇(&A)

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選擇

en: Select a document template
zh_TW: 選擇文件範本

en: Select a document view
zh_TW: 選擇文件檢視

en: Select regular or bold.
zh_TW: 選擇是否粗體。

en: Select regular or italic style.
zh_TW: 選擇是否斜體。

en: Select underlining or no underlining.
zh_TW: 選擇是否加底線。

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Selects the list level to edit.
zh_TW: 選取並編輯該清單層級。

en: Separator expected after the option '%s'.
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 選項後應接著分隔字元。

en: Set Cell Style
zh_TW: 設定儲存格樣式

en: SetProperty called w/o valid setter
zh_TW: 調用 SetProperty 時未帶有效的 setter

en: Setup...
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Several active dialup connections found, choosing one randomly.
zh_TW: 找到多個可用的撥號連線，隨機選擇一個。

en: Sh&adow spread:
zh_TW: 陰影擴散(&A)：

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shadow c&olour:
zh_TW: 陰影顏色(&O)：

en: Show &hidden directories
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏目錄(&H)

en: Show &hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案(&H)

en: Show about dialog
zh_TW: 顯示關於對話方塊

en: Show all
zh_TW: 全部顯示

en: Show all items in index
zh_TW: 以索引的方式顯示所有項目

en: Show/hide navigation panel
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏導覽面板

en: Shows a Unicode subset.
zh_TW: 顯示 Unicode 子集。

en: Shows a preview of the bullet settings.
zh_TW: 預覽項目符號設定。

en: Shows a preview of the font settings.
zh_TW: 顯示字型設定預覽。

en: Shows a preview of the font.
zh_TW: 預覽字型。

en: Shows a preview of the paragraph settings.
zh_TW: 預覽段落設定。

en: Shows the font preview.
zh_TW: 顯示字型預覽。

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀色

en: Simple monochrome theme
zh_TW: 簡單的單色視覺主題

en: Single
zh_TW: 單一

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Slant
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Small C&apitals
zh_TW: 小型大寫字(&A)

en: Solid
zh_TW: 單色

en: Sorry, could not open this file.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法開啟檔案。

en: Sorry, not enough memory to create a preview.
zh_TW: 抱歉，記憶體不足，以致無法創建預覽。

en: Sorry, that name is taken. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此名稱已被使用，請再挑選試試。

en: Sorry, the format for this file is unknown.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此檔案格式不明。

en: Sound data are in unsupported format.
zh_TW: 聲音資料格式不支援。

en: Sound file '%s' is in unsupported format.
zh_TW: '%s' 聲音檔案格式不支援。

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Spell Check
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Statement, 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 in
zh_TW: 結算單, 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 英吋

en: Static
zh_TW: 靜態

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: String To Colour : Incorrect colour specification : %s
zh_TW: 顏色名稱：不正確的顏色規格：%s

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: Subscrip&t
zh_TW: 下標(&T)

en: Supe&rscript
zh_TW: 下標(&R)

en: SuperA/SuperA/A4 227 x 356 mm
zh_TW: SuperA/SuperA/A4 227 x 356 公釐

en: SuperB/SuperB/A3 305 x 487 mm
zh_TW: SuperB/SuperB/A3 305 x 487 公釐

en: Suppress hyphe&nation
zh_TW: 抑制將同一英文字分行顯示(&N)

en: Swiss
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Symbol &font:
zh_TW: 符號字型(&F)：

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: TIFF: Couldn't allocate memory.
zh_TW: TIFF：無法分配記憶體。

en: TIFF: Error loading image.
zh_TW: TIFF：載入影像錯誤。

en: TIFF: Error reading image.
zh_TW: TIFF：讀取影像錯誤。

en: TIFF: Error saving image.
zh_TW: TIFF：儲存影像錯誤。

en: TIFF: Error writing image.
zh_TW: TIFF：寫入影像錯誤。

en: TIFF: Image size is abnormally big.
zh_TW: TIFF：影像太大。

en: Table Properties
zh_TW: 表格屬性

en: Tabloid Extra 11.69 x 18 in
zh_TW: 小報加長 11.69 x 18 英吋

en: Tabloid, 11 x 17 in
zh_TW: 小報, 11 x 17 英吋

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 欄標

en: Teal
zh_TW: 鴨綠色

en: Teletype
zh_TW: 電傳打字機

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Thai (ISO-8859-11)
zh_TW: 泰文 (ISO-8859-11)

en: The FTP server doesn't support passive mode.
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸 (FTP) 伺服器不支援被動模式。

en: The FTP server doesn't support the PORT command.
zh_TW: FTP 伺服器不支援 PORT 指令。

en: The available bullet styles.
zh_TW: 可用的項目符號樣式。

en: The available styles.
zh_TW: 可用的樣式。

en: The background colour.
zh_TW: 背景顏色。

en: The border line style.
zh_TW: 邊框線條樣式。

en: The bottom margin size.
zh_TW: 下外邊距大小。

en: The bottom padding size.
zh_TW: 下內邊距。

en: The bottom position.
zh_TW: 頁尾位置。

en: The bullet character.
zh_TW: 項目符號字元。

en: The character code.
zh_TW: 字元碼。

en: The charset '%s' is unknown. You may select
    another charset to replace it with or choose
    [Cancel] if it cannot be replaced
zh_TW: 不明的 ’%s’ 字集。
    您可選取其它字集更換
    倘若無法更換字集，則選擇 [取消]

en: The clipboard format '%d' doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿格式「%d」不存在。

en: The default style for the next paragraph.
zh_TW: 下一個段落的預設樣式。

en: The directory '%s' does not exist
    Create it now?
zh_TW: 目錄 '%s' 不存在
    是否馬上創建？

en: The document "%s" doesn't fit on the page horizontally and will be truncated if printed.
    
    Would you like to proceed with printing it nevertheless?
zh_TW: 文件 '%s' 的水平尺寸與頁面不一致，列印輸出將會出現版面裁切。
    
    儘管如此，您仍想繼續列印此份文件？

en: The file '%s' doesn't exist and couldn't be opened.
    It has been removed from the most recently used files list.
zh_TW: '%s' 檔案不存在，無法開啟。
    檔案已從最近使用的檔案清單中移除。

en: The first line indent.
zh_TW: 首列縮排。

en: The following debug report will be generated
zh_TW: 即將產出下列的偵錯報告

en: The font colour.
zh_TW: 字型顏色。

en: The font family.
zh_TW: 字族。

en: The font from which to take the symbol.
zh_TW: 符號使用該字型。

en: The font point size.
zh_TW: 字點大小。

en: The font size in points.
zh_TW: 字型大小以點計。

en: The font size units, points or pixels.
zh_TW: 字型大小單位，以點或像素計。

en: The font style.
zh_TW: 字型樣式。

en: The font weight.
zh_TW: 字型粗細。

en: The format of file '%s' couldn't be determined.
zh_TW: 無法確定 ’%s’ 檔案格式。

en: The horizontal offset.
zh_TW: 水平偏移值。

en: The left indent.
zh_TW: 左側縮排。

en: The left margin size.
zh_TW: 左外邊距。

en: The left padding size.
zh_TW: 左內邊距。

en: The left position.
zh_TW: 左邊位置。

en: The line spacing.
zh_TW: 列距。

en: The list item number.
zh_TW: 清單項目編號。

en: The locale ID is unknown.
zh_TW: 區域 ID 不詳。

en: The object height.
zh_TW: 物件高度。

en: The object maximum height.
zh_TW: 物件最大高度。

en: The object maximum width.
zh_TW: 物件最大寬度。

en: The object minimum height.
zh_TW: 物件最小高度。

en: The object minimum width.
zh_TW: 物件最小寬度。

en: The object width.
zh_TW: 物件寬度。

en: The outline level.
zh_TW: 大綱層級。

en: The previous message repeated %u time. | The previous message repeated %u times.
zh_TW[0]: 上一則訊息已重複 %u 次。

en: The previous message repeated once.
zh_TW: 上一則訊息已重複一次。

en: The range to show.
zh_TW: 顯示範圍。

en: The report contains the files listed below. If any of these files contain private information,
    please uncheck them and they will be removed from the report.
zh_TW: 報告包含了以下檔案。如果這些檔案含有私人資訊，
    請去掉其勾選，那些檔案就會從報告移除。

en: The required parameter '%s' was not specified.
zh_TW: 未指定必要的參數 '%s'。

en: The right indent.
zh_TW: 右側縮排。

en: The right margin size.
zh_TW: 右外邊距。

en: The right padding size.
zh_TW: 右內邊距。

en: The right position.
zh_TW: 右方位置。

en: The shadow blur distance.
zh_TW: 陰影模糊距離。

en: The shadow colour.
zh_TW: 陰影顏色。

en: The shadow opacity.
zh_TW: 陰影混濁度。

en: The shadow spread.
zh_TW: 陰影擴散。

en: The spacing after the paragraph.
zh_TW: 段落之後的間距。

en: The spacing before the paragraph.
zh_TW: 段落之前的間距。

en: The style name.
zh_TW: 樣式名稱。

en: The style on which this style is based.
zh_TW: 此樣式的基底樣式。

en: The style preview.
zh_TW: 樣式預覽。

en: The system cannot find the file specified.
zh_TW: 系統無法找到指定的檔案。

en: The tab position.
zh_TW: 標籤定位。

en: The tab positions.
zh_TW: 欄標定位。

en: The text couldn't be saved.
zh_TW: 無法儲存文字。

en: The top margin size.
zh_TW: 上外邊距。

en: The top padding size.
zh_TW: 上內邊距。

en: The top position.
zh_TW: 上方位置。

en: The value for the option '%s' must be specified.
zh_TW: 必須指定 '%s' 選項的值。

en: The value of the corner radius.
zh_TW: 角位半徑值。

en: The version of remote access service (RAS) installed on this machine is too old, please upgrade (the following required function is missing: %s).
zh_TW: 於此電腦安裝的遠端存取服務 (RAS) 版本太舊， (缺少以下必要函式：%s ) 請進行升級。

en: The vertical offset.
zh_TW: 垂直偏移值。

en: There was a problem during page setup: you may need to set a default printer.
zh_TW: 頁面設定時有問題：必須設定預設印表機。

en: This document doesn't fit on the page horizontally and will be truncated when it is printed.
zh_TW: 文件的水平尺寸與頁面不一致，列印輸出將會出現版面裁切。

en: This is not a %s.
zh_TW: 這不是 %s。

en: This platform does not support background transparency.
zh_TW: 這個平臺不支援透明背景。

en: This program was compiled with a too old version of GTK+, please rebuild with GTK+ 2.12 or newer.
zh_TW: 這個程式是以很舊版本的 GTK+ 所編譯，請以 GTK+2.12 或更新版本重新組建。

en: This program wasn't compiled with EGL support required under Wayland, either
    install EGL libraries and rebuild or run it under X11 backend by setting
    environment variable GDK_BACKEND=x11 before starting your program.
zh_TW: 此程式並非在 Wayland 必要的 EGL 支援下編纂
    安裝 EGL 函式庫，並透過設定在 X11 後端進行重建或運行
    啟動此程式之前的環境變數為 GDK_BACKEND=x11。

en: Thread module initialization failed: cannot store value in thread local storage
zh_TW: 執行緒模組初始化失敗：無法將值儲存到執行緒內部儲存區

en: Thread module initialization failed: failed to create thread key
zh_TW: 執行緒模組初始化失敗：無法創建執行緒機碼

en: Thread module initialization failed: impossible to allocate index in thread local storage
zh_TW: 執行緒模組初始化失敗：無法在「執行緒內部儲存區」配置索引

en: Thread priority setting is ignored.
zh_TW: 忽略執行緒優先順序設定。

en: Tile &Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平排列(&H)

en: Tile &Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直排列(&V)

en: Timeout while waiting for FTP server to connect, try passive mode.
zh_TW: 等待 FTP 伺服器連線時逾時，請嘗試用被動 (passive) 模式。

en: Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 今日提示

en: Tips not available, sorry!
zh_TW: 抱歉，無可用的提示！

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Too many EndStyle calls!
zh_TW: 調用 EndStyle 太多次！

en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: TooltipText
zh_TW: 工具提示文字

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Top margin (mm):
zh_TW: 頂邊距(公釐)：

en: Translations by
zh_TW: 翻譯團隊：

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: True
zh_TW: 真

en: Trying to remove file '%s' from memory VFS, but it is not loaded!
zh_TW: 嘗試從虛擬檔案系統 (VFS) 記憶體移除 '%s' 檔案，但它並未被載入！

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type a font name.
zh_TW: 輸入字型名稱。

en: Type a size in points.
zh_TW: 輸入大小，單位為點數。

en: Type mismatch in argument %u.
zh_TW: 引數 %u 的類別不符合。

en: Type must have enum - long conversion
zh_TW: 必須進行 enum - long 的類型轉換

en: Type operation "%s" failed: Property labeled "%s" is of type "%s", NOT "%s".
zh_TW: 類型操作 “%s” 失敗：標示為 “%s” 的屬性是 “%s” 類型，而非 “%s”。

en: US Std Fanfold, 14 7/8 x 11 in
zh_TW: 美國標準複寫簿, 14 7/8 x 11 英吋

en: Unable to add inotify watch
zh_TW: 無法加入 inotify 監看

en: Unable to add kqueue watch
zh_TW: 無法加入 kqueue 監看

en: Unable to associate handle with I/O completion port
zh_TW: 無法將處理常式與 I/O 完成的通訊埠關聯

en: Unable to close I/O completion port handle
zh_TW: 無法關閉 I/O 完成通訊埠的處理常式

en: Unable to close inotify instance
zh_TW: 無法關閉 inotify 執行個體

en: Unable to close path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉 '%s' 路徑

en: Unable to close the handle for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉 '%s' 的處理常式

en: Unable to create I/O completion port
zh_TW: 無法創建 I/O 完成通訊埠

en: Unable to create IOCP worker thread
zh_TW: 無法創建 IOCP 背景工作執行緒

en: Unable to create inotify instance
zh_TW: 無法創建 inotify 執行個體

en: Unable to create kqueue instance
zh_TW: 無法創建 kqueue 執行實體

en: Unable to dequeue completion packet
zh_TW: 無法移出佇列完成封包

en: Unable to get events from kqueue
zh_TW: 無法從 kqueue 取得事件

en: Unable to initialize GTK+, is DISPLAY set properly?
zh_TW: 無法初始化 gtk+，DISPLAY 是否已經正確設定？

en: Unable to open path '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s' 路徑

en: Unable to open requested HTML document: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 HTML 文件：%s

en: Unable to play sound asynchronously.
zh_TW: 無法非同步播放聲音。

en: Unable to post completion status
zh_TW: 無法發布完成狀態

en: Unable to read from inotify descriptor
zh_TW: 無法讀取 inotify 描述符

en: Unable to remove inotify watch %i
zh_TW: 無法移除 inotify 監看 %i

en: Unable to remove kqueue watch
zh_TW: 無法移除 kqueue 監看

en: Unable to set up watch for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設定監看至 '%s'

en: Unable to start IOCP worker thread
zh_TW: 無法開始 IOCP 背景工作執行緒

en: Undelete
zh_TW: 取消刪除

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Underlined
zh_TW: 加底線

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo last action
zh_TW: 復原最後一個動作

en: Unexpected characters following option '%s'.
zh_TW: '%s' 選項後出現異常的字元。

en: Unexpected event for "%s": no matching watch descriptor.
zh_TW: '%s' 的意外事件：沒有相符觀察追蹤的描述符。

en: Unexpected parameter '%s'
zh_TW: 異常參數 '%s'

en: Unexpectedly new I/O completion port was created
zh_TW: 異常地創建了新的 I/O 完成通訊埠

en: Ungraceful worker thread termination
zh_TW: 意外的工作執行緒終止

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼(Unicode)

en: Unicode 16 bit (UTF-16)
zh_TW: 十六位元萬國碼 (UTF-16)

en: Unicode 16 bit Big Endian (UTF-16BE)
zh_TW: 十六位元萬國碼大尾序 (UTF-16BE)

en: Unicode 16 bit Little Endian (UTF-16LE)
zh_TW: 十六位元萬國碼小尾序 (UTF-16LE)

en: Unicode 32 bit (UTF-32)
zh_TW: 三十二位元萬國碼 (UTF-32)

en: Unicode 32 bit Big Endian (UTF-32BE)
zh_TW: 三十二位元萬國碼大尾序 (UTF-32BE)

en: Unicode 32 bit Little Endian (UTF-32LE)
zh_TW: 三十二位元萬國碼小尾序 (UTF-32LE)

en: Unicode 7 bit (UTF-7)
zh_TW: 七位元萬國碼 (UTF-7)

en: Unicode 8 bit (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 八位元萬國碼 (UTF-8)

en: Unindent
zh_TW: 取消縮排

en: Units for the bottom border width.
zh_TW: 下邊框單位。

en: Units for the bottom margin.
zh_TW: 下外邊距單位。

en: Units for the bottom outline width.
zh_TW: 下輪廓單位。

en: Units for the bottom padding.
zh_TW: 下內邊距單位。

en: Units for the bottom position.
zh_TW: 下方位置單位。

en: Units for the corner radius.
zh_TW: 角位半徑單位。

en: Units for the left border width.
zh_TW: 左邊框單位。

en: Units for the left margin.
zh_TW: 左外邊距單位。

en: Units for the left outline width.
zh_TW: 左輪廓單位。

en: Units for the left padding.
zh_TW: 左內邊距單位。

en: Units for the left position.
zh_TW: 左方位置單位。

en: Units for the maximum object height.
zh_TW: 最大物件高度的單位。

en: Units for the maximum object width.
zh_TW: 最大物件寬度的單位。

en: Units for the minimum object height.
zh_TW: 最小物件高度的單位。

en: Units for the minimum object width.
zh_TW: 最小物件寬度的單位。

en: Units for the object height.
zh_TW: 物件高度單位。

en: Units for the object width.
zh_TW: 物件寬度單位。

en: Units for the right border width.
zh_TW: 右邊框單位。

en: Units for the right margin.
zh_TW: 右外邊距單位。

en: Units for the right outline width.
zh_TW: 右輪廓單位。

en: Units for the right padding.
zh_TW: 右內邊距單位。

en: Units for the right position.
zh_TW: 右方位置單位。

en: Units for the top border width.
zh_TW: 上邊框單位。

en: Units for the top margin.
zh_TW: 上外邊距單位。

en: Units for the top outline width.
zh_TW: 上輪廓單位。

en: Units for the top padding.
zh_TW: 上內邊距單位。

en: Units for the top position.
zh_TW: 上方位置單位。

en: Units for this value.
zh_TW: 值的單位。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown DDE error %08x
zh_TW: 未知的動態資料交換 (DDE) 錯誤 %08x

en: Unknown Object passed to GetObjectClassInfo
zh_TW: 傳給 GetObjectClassInfo 是未知物件

en: Unknown PNG resolution unit %d
zh_TW: 未知的 PNG 解析度單位 %d

en: Unknown Property %s
zh_TW: 未知屬性 %s

en: Unknown TIFF resolution unit %d ignored
zh_TW: 未知 TIFF 解析度單位 %d，已忽略

en: Unknown base %d. Base 10 will be used.
zh_TW: 未知 Base %d。將使用 Base 10。

en: Unknown dynamic library error
zh_TW: 未知的動態函式庫錯誤

en: Unknown encoding (%d)
zh_TW: 未知的編碼 (%d)

en: Unknown error %08x
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤代碼 %08x

en: Unknown exception
zh_TW: 不明的異常狀況

en: Unknown image data format.
zh_TW: 未知的影像資料格式。

en: Unknown long option '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的長選項 '%s'

en: Unknown name or named argument.
zh_TW: 未知名稱或具名引數。

en: Unknown option '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的選項 '%s'

en: Unmatched '{' in an entry for mime type %s.
zh_TW: %s mime 類型中，有不成對的{ 項目。

en: Unnamed command
zh_TW: 未命名的指令

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Unsupported clipboard format.
zh_TW: 不支援的剪貼簿格式。

en: Unsupported theme '%s'.
zh_TW: 不支援的視覺主題 '%s'。

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Upper case letters
zh_TW: 大寫字母

en: Upper case roman numerals
zh_TW: 大寫羅馬數字

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 使用率：%s

en: Use &shadow
zh_TW: 使用陰影(&S)

en: Use the current alignment setting.
zh_TW: 使用目前的對齊設定。

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Using private fonts is not supported on this system: Pango library is too old, 1.38 or later required.
zh_TW: 不支援在此系統使用私人字型：Pango 函式庫過舊，需要 1.38 或更新版本。

en: Validation conflict
zh_TW: 驗證衝突

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value must be %s or higher.
zh_TW: 值必須大於或等於 %s。

en: Value must be %s or less.
zh_TW: 值必須小於或等於 %s。

en: Value must be between %s and %s.
zh_TW: 值必須介於 %s 和 %s 之間。

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Vertical alignment.
zh_TW: 垂直對齊。

en: View files as a detailed view
zh_TW: 按詳細資料檢視檔案

en: View files as a list view
zh_TW: 按清單檢視檔案

en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

en: WARNING: using XIM input method is unsupported and may result in problems with input handling and flickering. Consider unsetting GTK_IM_MODULE or setting to "ibus".
zh_TW: 警告：不支援使用 XIM 輸入方法，可能會導致輸入處理和閃爍的問題。 可考慮不設定 gtk_im_module 或設定為 “ibus”。

en: Waiting for IO on epoll descriptor %d failed
zh_TW: 無法等候 epoll 描述符 %d 的輸入輸出

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Weight
zh_TW: 粗細

en: Western European (ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western European with Euro (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (附歐元) (ISO-8859-15)

en: Whether the font is underlined.
zh_TW: 字型是否加底線。

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Whole word
zh_TW: 整個字

en: Whole words only
zh_TW: 只限整個字

en: Win32 theme
zh_TW: Win32 視覺主題

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: WindowFrame
zh_TW: 視窗框

en: WindowText
zh_TW: 視窗文字

en: Windows Arabic (CP 1256)
zh_TW: Windows 阿拉伯文 (CP 1256)

en: Windows Baltic (CP 1257)
zh_TW: Windows 波羅的海語系 (CP 1257)

en: Windows Central European (CP 1250)
zh_TW: Windows 中歐語系 (CP 1250)

en: Windows Chinese Simplified (CP 936) or GB-2312
zh_TW: Windows 简体中文 (CP 936) 或 GB2312

en: Windows Chinese Traditional (CP 950) or Big-5
zh_TW: Windows 正體中文 (CP 950) 或 Big5

en: Windows Cyrillic (CP 1251)
zh_TW: Windows 斯拉夫語系 (CP 1251)

en: Windows Greek (CP 1253)
zh_TW: Windows 希臘文 (CP 1253)

en: Windows Hebrew (CP 1255)
zh_TW: Windows 希伯來文 (CP 1255)

en: Windows Japanese (CP 932) or Shift-JIS
zh_TW: Windows 日文 (CP 932) 或 Shift-JIS

en: Windows Johab (CP 1361)
zh_TW: Windows 韓文雙位元組合型符號 (Johab) (CP 1256)

en: Windows Korean (CP 949)
zh_TW: Windows 韓文 (CP 949)

en: Windows Thai (CP 874)
zh_TW: Windows 泰文 (CP 874)

en: Windows Turkish (CP 1254)
zh_TW: Windows 土耳其文 (CP 1254)

en: Windows Vietnamese (CP 1258)
zh_TW: Windows 越南文 (CP 1258)

en: Windows Western European (CP 1252)
zh_TW: Windows 西歐語系 (CP 1252)

en: Windows/DOS OEM Cyrillic (CP 866)
zh_TW: Windows/DOS OEM 斯拉夫語系 (CP 1251)

en: Write error on file '%s'
zh_TW: 寫入 '%s' 檔案時發生錯誤

en: XML parsing error: '%s' at line %d
zh_TW: XML 解析錯誤： '%s' 在第 %d 列

en: XPM: Malformed pixel data!
zh_TW: XPM：圖素資料格式不對！

en: XPM: incorrect colour description in line %d
zh_TW: XPM：第 %d 列裡的顏色說明不正確

en: XPM: incorrect header format!
zh_TW: XPM：表頭格式不正確！

en: XPM: malformed colour definition '%s' at line %d!
zh_TW: XPM：顏色定義 '%s' 於第 %d 列不正確！

en: XPM: no colors left to use for mask!
zh_TW: XPM：已無可用於遮罩的顏色！

en: XPM: truncated image data at line %d!
zh_TW: XPM：影像資料於第 %d 列被截切！

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You cannot add a new directory to this section.
zh_TW: 不能在這區段加入新的目錄。

en: You have entered invalid value. Press ESC to cancel editing.
zh_TW: 輸入了無效的值，按 ESC 以取消編輯。

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom &In
zh_TW: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_TW: 縮小(&O)

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom to &Fit
zh_TW: 縮放以適應視窗(&F)

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_TW: 縮放以適應視窗

en: a DDEML application has created a prolonged race condition.
zh_TW: 在 DDEML 應用程式產生了拖延的競態情況。

en: a DDEML function was called without first calling the DdeInitialize function,
    or an invalid instance identifier
    was passed to a DDEML function.
zh_TW: 在調用 DDEML 其它函式之前，未事先調用 DdeInitialize 函式，
    或傳給 DDEML 函式的是
    無效的執行個體物件識別。

en: a client's attempt to establish a conversation has failed.
zh_TW: 用戶端的嘗試創建通訊失敗。

en: a memory allocation failed.
zh_TW: 記憶體分配失敗。

en: a parameter failed to be validated by the DDEML.
zh_TW: 此參數無法通過 DDEML 驗證。

en: a request for a synchronous advise transaction has timed out.
zh_TW: 同步「連結交易」請求已逾時。

en: a request for a synchronous data transaction has timed out.
zh_TW: 同步「資料交易」請求已逾時。

en: a request for a synchronous execute transaction has timed out.
zh_TW: 同步「執行交易」請求已逾時。

en: a request for a synchronous poke transaction has timed out.
zh_TW: 同步「資料存數指令交易」請求已逾時。

en: a request to end an advise transaction has timed out.
zh_TW: 終止「連結交易」的請求已逾時。

en: a server-side transaction was attempted on a conversation
    that was terminated by the client, or the server
    terminated before completing a transaction.
zh_TW: 啟動伺服器端交易的對話
    被用戶端終止，或伺服器
    在完成交易前終止。

en: a transaction failed.
zh_TW: 交易失敗。

en: an application initialized as APPCLASS_MONITOR has
    attempted to perform a DDE transaction,
    or an application initialized as APPCMD_CLIENTONLY has 
    attempted to perform server transactions.
zh_TW: 初始化為 APPCLASS_MONITOR 的應用程式
    試圖執行動態資料交換 (DDE) 交易，
    或初始化為 APPCMD_CLIENTONLY 的應用程式
    試圖執行伺服器的交易。

en: an internal call to the PostMessage function has failed.
zh_TW: 一例內部調用 PostMessage 函式已失效。

en: an internal error has occurred in the DDEML.
zh_TW: 在 DDEML 發生內部錯誤。

en: an invalid transaction identifier was passed to a DDEML function.
    Once the application has returned from an XTYP_XACT_COMPLETE callback,
    the transaction identifier for that callback is no longer valid.
zh_TW: 傳給 DDEML 函式的是無效的交易識別碼。
    一旦應用程式從 XTYP_XACT_COMPLETE 回調函式返回，
    該回調函式的交易識別碼就不再有效。

en: assuming this is a multi-part zip concatenated
zh_TW: 假設這是一個多重部分 zip 的結合

en: attempt to change immutable key '%s' ignored.
zh_TW: 嘗試變更不可變金鑰 '%s' 已被忽略。

en: bad arguments to library function
zh_TW: 損壞的引數傳入程式庫函式

en: bad signature
zh_TW: 錯誤的簽名

en: bad zipfile offset to entry
zh_TW: 損壞的 zip 檔案移動至項目

en: binary
zh_TW: 二進位

en: bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: build %lu
zh_TW: 組建 %lu

en: can't close file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案 '%s'

en: can't close file descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案描述符 %d

en: can't commit changes to file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法交送修改至檔案 '%s'

en: can't create file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法創建檔案 '%s'

en: can't delete user configuration file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者組態檔案 '%s'

en: can't determine if the end of file is reached on descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法確定檔案是否已達描述符 %d 的檔尾

en: can't find central directory in zip
zh_TW: 無法在 zip 檔中找到中心目錄

en: can't find length of file on file descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法獲得檔案描述符 %d 的檔案長度

en: can't find user's HOME, using current directory.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者主目錄，使用目前目錄。

en: can't flush file descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法清除檔案描述符 %d

en: can't get seek position on file descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法獲得檔案描述符 %d 的定位位置

en: can't load any font, aborting
zh_TW: 不能載入任何字型，中斷動作

en: can't open file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s'

en: can't open global configuration file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟全局組態檔案 '%s'。

en: can't open user configuration file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟使用者組態檔案 '%s'。

en: can't open user configuration file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟使用者組態檔案。

en: can't re-initialize zlib deflate stream
zh_TW: 無法重新初始化 zlib 壓縮串流

en: can't re-initialize zlib inflate stream
zh_TW: 無法重新初始化 zlib 解壓串流

en: can't read from file descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案描述符 %d

en: can't remove file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除檔案 '%s'

en: can't remove temporary file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除暫存檔 '%s'

en: can't seek on file descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法定位檔案描述符 %d

en: can't write buffer '%s' to disk.
zh_TW: 無法將緩衝區 '%s' 寫到磁碟。

en: can't write to file descriptor %d
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案描述符 %d

en: can't write user configuration file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入使用者組態檔案。

en: checked
zh_TW: 已勾選

en: checksum error
zh_TW: 總和檢查碼錯誤

en: checksum failure reading tar header block
zh_TW: 讀取 tar 表頭區塊時發生檢查碼錯誤

en: cm
zh_TW: 公分 (cm)

en: compression error
zh_TW: 壓縮失敗

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: decompression error
zh_TW: 解壓失敗

en: default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: double
zh_TW: 雙倍

en: dump of the process state (binary)
zh_TW: 傾印程序狀態（二進位）

en: eighteenth
zh_TW: 第十八

en: eighth
zh_TW: 第八

en: eleventh
zh_TW: 第十一

en: entry '%s' appears more than once in group '%s'
zh_TW: 項目 '%s' 在 '%s' 群中已出現一次以上

en: error in data format
zh_TW: 資料格式錯誤

en: error opening file
zh_TW: 檔案開啟失敗

en: error reading zip central directory
zh_TW: 讀取 zip 中心目錄發生錯誤

en: error reading zip local header
zh_TW: 讀取 zip 本地表頭時發生錯誤

en: error writing zip entry '%s': bad crc or length
zh_TW: 寫入 zip 條目 '%s' 時發生錯誤：不當的 crc 或長度

en: error writing zip entry '%s': file too large without ZIP64
zh_TW: 寫入 zip 條目 '%s' 時發生錯誤：檔案過大，且沒有 ZIP64

en: extrabold
zh_TW: 特粗

en: extraheavy
zh_TW: 特濃

en: extralight
zh_TW: 特細

en: failed to evaluate
zh_TW: 無法評估

en: failed to flush the file '%s'
zh_TW: 清除檔案 '%s' 失敗

en: false
zh_TW: 假

en: fifteenth
zh_TW: 第十五

en: fifth
zh_TW: 第五

en: file '%s', line %zu: '%s' ignored after group header.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 第 %zu 列：忽略位於群組表頭之後的 '%s' 。

en: file '%s', line %zu: '=' expected.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 第 %zu 列：應有 '='。

en: file '%s', line %zu: key '%s' was first found at line %d.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s', 第 %zu 列：機碼 '%s' 第一次出現在第 %d 列。

en: file '%s', line %zu: value for immutable key '%s' ignored.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 第 %zu 列：已忽略不可變金鑰 '%s' 的值。

en: file '%s': unexpected character %c at line %zu.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s'： 異常字元 %c 存在於第 %zu 列。

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: first
zh_TW: 第一

en: font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: fourteenth
zh_TW: 第十四

en: fourth
zh_TW: 第四

en: generate verbose log messages
zh_TW: 產生詳細日誌訊息

en: heavy
zh_TW: 濃體

en: image
zh_TW: 影像

en: incomplete header block in tar
zh_TW: tar 的表頭區塊不完整

en: incorrect event handler string, missing dot
zh_TW: 不正確的事件處理常式字串，缺少小點

en: incorrect size given for tar entry
zh_TW: 指定的 tar 項目大小不正確

en: input compressed using unknown XZ option
zh_TW: 輸入壓縮採用未知的 XZ 選項

en: input is corrupted
zh_TW: 輸入損壞

en: input is not in XZ format
zh_TW: 輸入不是 XZ 格式

en: invalid data in extended tar header
zh_TW: tar 擴充表頭中有無效的資料

en: invalid message box return value
zh_TW: 訊息框傳回無效的值

en: invalid zip file
zh_TW: 無效的 zip 檔案

en: italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Back
zh_TW: 退位

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Backspace
zh_TW: 退位

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Capital
zh_TW: 大寫

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Decimal
zh_TW: 小數點

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Del
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Divide
zh_TW: 除號

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Down
zh_TW: 下

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: End
zh_TW: 行末

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Enter
zh_TW: 輸入

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Esc
zh_TW: 跳離

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Escape
zh_TW: 跳離

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Home
zh_TW: 行頭

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Ins
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_
zh_TW: 字元鍵_

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Add
zh_TW: 字元鍵_加號

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Begin
zh_TW: 編輯鍵_行首

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Decimal
zh_TW: 字元鍵_小數點

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Delete
zh_TW: 編輯鍵_刪除

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Divide
zh_TW: 字元鍵_除號

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Down
zh_TW: 編輯鍵_下

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_End
zh_TW: 編輯鍵_行末

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Enter
zh_TW: 字元鍵_確認

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Equal
zh_TW: 字元鍵_等號

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_F
zh_TW: 功能鍵_F

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Home
zh_TW: 編輯鍵_行頭

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Insert
zh_TW: 編輯鍵_插入

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Left
zh_TW: 編輯鍵_左

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Multiply
zh_TW: 字元鍵_乘號

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Next
zh_TW: 編輯鍵_下一個

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_PageDown
zh_TW: 編輯鍵_下頁

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_PageUp
zh_TW: 編輯鍵_上頁

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Prior
zh_TW: 編輯鍵_前一個

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Right
zh_TW: 編輯鍵_右

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Separator
zh_TW: 字元鍵_分隔字元

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Space
zh_TW: 字元鍵_空白

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Subtract
zh_TW: 字元鍵_減號

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Tab
zh_TW: 字元鍵_跳格

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Up
zh_TW: 編輯鍵_上

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Multiply
zh_TW: 乘號

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num *
zh_TW: 數字鍵 *

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num +
zh_TW: 數字鍵 +

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num ,
zh_TW: 數字鍵 ,

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num -
zh_TW: 數字鍵 -

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num .
zh_TW: 數字鍵 .

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num /
zh_TW: 數字鍵 /

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num =
zh_TW: 數字鍵 =

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Begin
zh_TW: 數字鍵 行首

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Delete
zh_TW: 編輯鍵鍵 刪除

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Down
zh_TW: 數字鍵 下

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num End
zh_TW: 數字鍵 行末

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Enter
zh_TW: 數字鍵 確認

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Home
zh_TW: 數字鍵 行頭

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Insert
zh_TW: 數字鍵 插入

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Lock
zh_TW: 數字鍵 鎖定

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Page Down
zh_TW: 數字鍵 下頁

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Page Up
zh_TW: 數字鍵 上頁

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Right
zh_TW: 數字鍵 右

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Space
zh_TW: 數字鍵 空白

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Tab
zh_TW: 數字鍵 跳格

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Up
zh_TW: 數字鍵 上

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num left
zh_TW: 數字鍵 左

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num_lock
zh_TW: 數字鍵_鎖定

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Page Down
zh_TW: 下頁

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Page Up
zh_TW: 上頁

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: PageDown
zh_TW: 下頁

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: PageUp
zh_TW: 上頁

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: PgDn
zh_TW: 下頁

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: PgUp
zh_TW: 上頁

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Return
zh_TW: 換行

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: SPECIAL
zh_TW: 特殊鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Scroll Lock
zh_TW: 捲動鎖定

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Scroll_lock
zh_TW: 捲動鎖定

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔字元

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Snapshot
zh_TW: 快照

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Space
zh_TW: 空格

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Subtract
zh_TW: 減號

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Tab
zh_TW: 跳格

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Windows_Left
zh_TW: Windows_左鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Windows_Menu
zh_TW: Windows_功能表

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Windows_Right
zh_TW: Windows_右鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: alt
zh_TW: 轉換鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: ctrl
zh_TW: 控制鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: num
zh_TW: 數字鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: rawctrl
zh_TW: raw ctrl

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: shift
zh_TW: 移位鍵

en: libcurl could not be initialized
zh_TW: 無法初始化 libcurl

en: light
zh_TW: 細體

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Hide %s
zh_TW: 隱藏 %s

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Hide Application
zh_TW: 隱藏應用程式

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其他

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 喜好設定...

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Quit %s
zh_TW: 結束 %s

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Quit Application
zh_TW: 結束應用程式

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Show All
zh_TW: 全部顯示

en: medium
zh_TW: 適中

en: midnight
zh_TW: 午夜

en: nineteenth
zh_TW: 第十九

en: ninth
zh_TW: 第九

en: no DDE error.
zh_TW: 未發現動態資料交換 (DDE) 錯誤。

en: no error
zh_TW: 沒有任何錯誤

en: no fonts found in %s, using builtin font
zh_TW: 在 %s 裡沒有找到字型，將使用內建字型

en: noname
zh_TW: 未命名

en: noon
zh_TW: 中午

en: normal
zh_TW: 標準

en: num
zh_TW: 數字

en: objects cannot have XML Text Nodes
zh_TW: 物件不能有 XML 文字子節點

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: process context description
zh_TW: 程序上下文說明

en: px
zh_TW: 像素

en: read error
zh_TW: 讀取出錯

en: reading zip stream (entry %s): bad crc
zh_TW: 讀取 zip 串流 (條目 %s): 不良的 crc

en: reading zip stream (entry %s): bad length
zh_TW: 讀取 zip 串流 (條目 %s): 不良的長度

en: reentrancy problem.
zh_TW: 重複進入問題。

en: second
zh_TW: 第二

en: seek error
zh_TW: 定位失敗

en: semibold
zh_TW: 次粗

en: seventeenth
zh_TW: 第十七

en: seventh
zh_TW: 第七

en: show this help message
zh_TW: 顯示說明訊息

en: sixteenth
zh_TW: 第十六

en: sixth
zh_TW: 第六

en: specify display mode to use (e.g. 640x480-16)
zh_TW: 指定顯示模式 (例如 640x480-16)

en: specify the theme to use
zh_TW: 指定視覺主題

[ctx: standard Windows menu]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: standard/circle
zh_TW: 標準/圓形

en: standard/circle-outline
zh_TW: 標準/圓框

en: standard/diamond
zh_TW: 標準/菱形

en: standard/square
zh_TW: 標準/方形

en: standard/triangle
zh_TW: 標準/三角形

en: stored file length not in Zip header
zh_TW: 儲存的檔案長度不在 Zip 表頭中

en: str
zh_TW: 字串

en: strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Bullseye
zh_TW: 標靶

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Cross
zh_TW: 十字

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設名

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Hand
zh_TW: 處理

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: I-Beam
zh_TW: 工字

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Left Button
zh_TW: 左鍵

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Magnifier
zh_TW: 放大鏡

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Middle Button
zh_TW: 中鍵

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: No Entry
zh_TW: 禁止入內

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Paint Brush
zh_TW: 筆刷

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Pencil
zh_TW: 鉛筆

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Point Left
zh_TW: 向左指

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Point Right
zh_TW: 向右指

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Question Arrow
zh_TW: 問題箭頭

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Right Arrow
zh_TW: 右箭頭

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Right Button
zh_TW: 右鍵

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Sizing
zh_TW: 縮放

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Sizing N-S
zh_TW: 縮放 (南至北)

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Sizing NE-SW
zh_TW: 縮放 (東北至西南)

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Sizing NW-SE
zh_TW: 縮放 (東南至西北)

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Sizing W-E
zh_TW: 縮放 (東至西)

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Spraycan
zh_TW: 噴漆

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Wait
zh_TW: 等待

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Wait Arrow
zh_TW: 等待箭頭

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Watch
zh_TW: 計時

en: tar entry not open
zh_TW: tar 項目未開啟

en: tenth
zh_TW: 第十

en: the response to the transaction caused the DDE_FBUSY bit to be set.
zh_TW: 交易的回應，設定了 DDE_FBUSY 位元。

en: thin
zh_TW: 淡體

en: third
zh_TW: 第三

en: thirteenth
zh_TW: 第十三

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: trailing backslash ignored in '%s'
zh_TW: 忽略 %s’ 裡的結尾反斜線

en: true
zh_TW: 真

en: twelfth
zh_TW: 第十二

en: twentieth
zh_TW: 第廿十

en: unchecked
zh_TW: 未勾選

en: underlined
zh_TW: 下底線

en: undetermined
zh_TW: 未判定

en: unexpected " at position %d in '%s'.
zh_TW: 異常狀況位於 %d 出現'%s' 。

en: unexpected end of file
zh_TW: 異常的檔案結尾

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: unknown (%lu)
zh_TW: 未知 (%lu)

en: unknown class %s
zh_TW: 未知的類別 %s

en: unknown compression error
zh_TW: 未知的壓縮錯誤

en: unknown decompression error
zh_TW: 未知的解壓縮錯誤

en: unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: unknown error (error code %08x).
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤 (錯誤碼 %08x)。

en: unknown-%d
zh_TW: 未知-%d

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: unnamed%d
zh_TW: 未命名%d

en: unsupported Zip compression method
zh_TW: 不支援的 Zip 壓縮方法

en: using catalog '%s' from '%s'.
zh_TW: 使用記錄 '%s' — '%s'。

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入失敗

en: wxGLCanvas is only supported on Wayland and X11 currently.  You may be able to
    work around this by setting environment variable GDK_BACKEND=x11 before
    starting your program.
zh_TW: wxGLCanvas 目前僅支援 Wayland 和 X11。您也許可以
    在啟動程式之前透過設定環境變數 GDK_BACKEND×x11 
    來解決這個問題。

en: wxGetTimeOfDay failed.
zh_TW: wxGetTimeOfDay 失敗。

en: wxWidgets could not open display for '%s': exiting.
zh_TW: wxWidgets 無法開啟 ‘%s’ 顯示設備：已經存在。

en: wxWidgets could not open display. Exiting.
zh_TW: wxWidgets 無法開啟顯示設備。程式結束中。

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: zlib error %d
zh_TW: zlib 錯誤碼 %d
